TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
(...Rovin...) wrote:where was d mic placed ?
hope he was wearing earplugs ....
kurpal_v2 wrote:basswars= meh
unknown person wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:basswars= meh
don't knock it till you try it mate....its a very fun event....my personal favorite is port wars....that too I want to promote here as well, once I get my TL
kurpal_v2 wrote:unknown person wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:basswars= meh
don't knock it till you try it mate....its a very fun event....my personal favorite is port wars....that too I want to promote here as well, once I get my TL
been there done that, for me no dash no glory.
But why wait for your personal termlab? Lets get to promoting some portwars man! I have a termlab that gets use 10days for the year.
unknown person wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:unknown person wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:basswars= meh
been there done that, for me no dash no glory.
But why wait for your personal termlab? Lets get to promoting some portwars man! I have a termlab that gets use 10days for the year.
I think i'll wait for mines, cause if i break it, I don't want to end up in any kind of trouble.
The dash is pretty cool, but after a while it gets plain ol' boring, last year when i was away and went to a carshow and saw some of the really cool events in mECA like park and pound, driveby SPL, port wars and so on....I can see it on the guys face they were having a blast instead of just parking up, stickin the sensor on glass, seal car, burp, pull out and melt...that's lame and boring.
kurpal_v2 wrote:I was suggesting you pull a spot and we throw a test and tune and I provide the metering equipment.
Like I said, no dash no glory, portwars etc is cool but at the end of the day more people know Alan vs pipo, but meh, some are in it for fun, others for glory..