kurpal_v2 wrote:I was just replacing my RCA and tried to start the van..
NOTHING!
The van wont start, the key wont come out the ignition, I cant see any clipped wires nor pulled/exposed wires. The blue light not blinking. nada.
The alarm responds to the remote and thats about it.
Help? I need the van asap.
Its a 2004 rav4 and the alarm I suspect is a clarion unit that came factory installed from TTTL
kurpal_v2 wrote:
Post subject: Re: Alarm help? ASAP Reply with quote
Never mind, van was in reverse
pioneer wrote:As i reading this i remember ah time kurpal say he amp doh want to turn on, he insist it blow and de amp gone tru
He check everything, remote wire...rca...ground...voltage...battery...alternator...then i ask him if he check de amp fuse?
He come back and say oh...yeh it burn
pioneer wrote:As i reading this i remember ah time kurpal say he amp doh want to turn on, he insist it blow and de amp gone tru
He check everything, remote wire...rca...ground...voltage...battery...alternator...then i ask him if he check de amp fuse?
He come back and say oh...yeh it burn
Midnight_Demon wrote:ROFLMAO![]()
kurpal_v2 wrote:Never mind, van was in reverse
pioneer wrote:My worse was dem new nissan...de key only comes out in Park...i try all how to switch off in neutral and take de key out...call de company n get on dotish...then de man was like son...put it in park please
i was like oh