Resonant engineering

Radik

Resonant engineering

Postby Radik » May 21st, 2004, 9:11 pm

Ok this is for a padna of mine. Would just like to know who sells RE in Trinidad, and the prices for all the subs in the 12" range. Thanx

Postby SR » May 21st, 2004, 11:19 pm

:mrgreen: take one guess

Radik

Postby Radik » May 21st, 2004, 11:31 pm

Wha, now gasa you know i 4got is you eh. I thot was a nex place. Well hear this, how much is the RE HC12. I kno u posted it once upon a time but i'm looking for it and can't find it. My padna saw it perform in Miami and now he hot for one. So you kno already

Postby SR » May 21st, 2004, 11:52 pm

they do not make the hc any more it has been replaced by the new sx line
www.reaudio.com stuff will be here by the end of june dunno what is coming as they did not have much stock so they sent whatever they had at the office
all i know for sure is that they are sending an 18"XXX for me :twisted:

Radik

Postby Radik » May 22nd, 2004, 12:39 am

WOW. If that's ur personal ting i kno u'll make alot of ppl hate you. I MEAN HATE YOU......

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 22nd, 2004, 2:25 pm

lol z xx 18" eh? pressure ind dance

roger

Postby roger » May 22nd, 2004, 2:58 pm

^^ real pressha!!