hmmmmmmmm
You use lamp cords for power wires
You believe in the "Magic Three Upgrade" BS
You drive a Civic (ok I'm just messin
oh nooo
~snYper~ wrote:it bess![]()
had a padna once ago who used: telephone cable to connect the speakers..... since there were 4 pairs of wires stranded in the wire cable, that used to hook up 4 speakers[/color]![]()
MR. ROVIN wrote:yeh jeff dat is ah bess box - will do borse @ an iasca show ....
~snYper~ wrote:it bess![]()
had a padna once ago who used: telephone cable to connect the speakers..... since there were 4 pairs of wires stranded in the wire cable, that used to hook up 4 speakers[/color]![]()
i too am actually guilty of doing dat when i now got into audio when i was youngi see some of it just laying around & used it ,worked ok on tweets but shiddy 4 anything else .
I also used cheap household electrical wire too had some small speakers in shoe boxes as well & anywhere u cud find some pieces of ply u making box even tho u eh know 1 arse about box volume/tuning back then -.
when u eh know better @ a young age is all kinda chupidness u used 2 do yes & now u cud look back &@ how lame u were ........
Give me a few days and I'll write the full review on this product.
Manufacturer's website: www.edesignaudio.com
Unit Price: $50.00 + $20.00 shipping (U.S. Dollars)
GhettoInstalls' Rating:
F
as in Falling Apart
Well, the picture says it all. Application is a no-brainer - just clean the metal surface before you apply it and peel off the sticker. eDead is so dead it wouldn't stick to anything.