Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 13th, 2008, 10:48 pm

so wah happen to d sub??allyuh upgradin oh wah??where u cud upgrade from dey
so who own d car an ting??

demboyzaudio

Postby demboyzaudio » July 13th, 2008, 10:57 pm

was expecting it to be 6-8000 for the sub

i have a feelin the amp cost more.

well if u put in 2 of them its considered an upgrade.
of course it might take a minute to reach the 120kmh

videsht

Postby videsht » July 13th, 2008, 11:01 pm

my car and i decided to scrap out lookin to take ah lil break

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 13th, 2008, 11:14 pm

so u eh gona be in shows fuh ah while....ghost rider go get on rel bad now..lol..hoss 6-8k is rel money..only DD an a couple other brands does go in dem price range..so how d owner short on funds..lol..well u brokes den!!!

demboyzaudio

Postby demboyzaudio » July 13th, 2008, 11:16 pm

78 pund magnet yea i wuda tink around that price

videsht

Postby videsht » July 13th, 2008, 11:16 pm

4hp motor daz y i not sell de sub :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

me i rollin in cash.....he come buy my bass amp, 2 580.4, 3 optima, my deck and ah few other item

i will be in shows supportin GR

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 13th, 2008, 11:23 pm

well chech out d premier 5000..how heavy dat is?? an wats d price...d man weigh d whole speaker...78 is not magnet alone
u sell out soo much ting..wat abt ur mids??it still dey
well if u supportin GR now...well das ah 30 man crowd rite dey :twisted: haha..lol

demboyzaudio

Postby demboyzaudio » July 13th, 2008, 11:25 pm

still dat damn heavy
how much can the frame weigh

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 13th, 2008, 11:30 pm

well dem high end spl subs does be rel damn heavy....but dat still dont say how good it will perform...but i not doubtin d magnet real firetruck heavy..look how big..11" diameter...das beastness

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » July 14th, 2008, 8:57 am

Cunupia_soundz wrote:well if u supportin GR now...well das ah 30 man crowd rite dey :twisted: haha..lol

spiderman, scrap d 1-15 atomic and come support GR too. lol

:P

D-REDWAGON

VGYU

Postby D-REDWAGON » July 14th, 2008, 10:09 am

GR always sounds good, i always support the car where ever i hear it.
Too bad i'll hav to stop cause i may be next to him in d arena preety soon. All in good fun i guess i hope my car could sound as good as his. :twisted:

videsht

Postby videsht » July 14th, 2008, 10:28 am

ShaKarz, de atomic iz ur competition now how he go scrap out

casper

Postby casper » July 14th, 2008, 10:39 am

spidey need some tuning wit he baseline.....spam bass harder and he have same sub as spidey but he have a atomic 3000d and spidey have a 5000d.....i feel either the box or the amp itself tuned wrong....he supposed to be slaughterin all dem other single 15" cars with the kinda power he hittin da sub what he has there

other than that.....GR runnin d route and his main competition in that category is Basstronix and dem and the white AD wagon with the man with a DD15" as well....d man duz have on glasses

until spidey fix up d bass a lil....dem said cars are the most impressive IMO

spidey you have the equipment eh....jes the tuning a lil off....but i believe ure bass has the most potential

boom

Postby boom » July 14th, 2008, 10:49 am

casper, when we will get so big in the game??

casper

Postby casper » July 14th, 2008, 10:55 am

boom wrote:casper, when we will get so big in the game??

boy i dunno nah....i still trying :(

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » July 14th, 2008, 11:11 am

great sub

gfbl

Postby gfbl » July 14th, 2008, 11:25 am

lance or anyone who heard it how would you describe the sound? if musical then compared to whta? or it is more spl oriented

casper

Postby casper » July 14th, 2008, 11:32 am

well videsht's bass was a more musical one....the sub is really for spl though but he tuned it for music...

sounded similar to an audiopulse.....i know this because in his category also has the MUSIC FARM pick up with the single 18" audiopulse and his and videsht's bass sounds very similar WRT to their tones...

NOT a DD bass....NOT a JUGG bass....NEITHER an APXX bass....could be compared fairly with a TREO SSX bass as well as the audiopulse.....

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » July 14th, 2008, 11:37 am

I wont go so far to say it sounded like the Audiopulse..

But it was very musical for such a loud system..

casper

Postby casper » July 14th, 2008, 11:43 am

not as loud as the audiopulse but had almost the same tones

certain songs MUSIC FARM played sounded the same when videsht played the same sound too....

MUSIC FARM is louder because of 18" vs 15"....but the tones were almost identical....

could be te box too eh....cuz i believe both boxes were done by the same builder

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 14th, 2008, 11:55 am

in terms of true low bass videsh had d best in 1 15 , i could have gone to some sweet lowbass too but because of sever deck skip & i avoiding to change d deck i had to tune high & that same exact highish tuning is what im using in spl right now (didnt change a thing) ....will do something about my deck problem & return to d arena 1 day ...going for both spl & crowd pleaser in d same show ...& i not walking with crowd to rig d contest like what many ppl do - its just for fun .... :fadein:

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » July 14th, 2008, 12:00 pm

could be te box too eh....cuz i believe both boxes were done by the same builder

true. dats a valid point :idea:

spam

Postby spam » July 14th, 2008, 12:10 pm

look out for the relaunch of the single 15" lancer

new lancer new sound

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 14th, 2008, 12:13 pm

^^^!? - but i see u still have d atomic for sale , new sub plan in d making ? ... :o

spam

Postby spam » July 14th, 2008, 12:30 pm

atomic not sellin again

a man work a magic and i lovin how it sounding now

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 14th, 2008, 12:37 pm

yes i hear that fellar who worked his magic is good ... :wink:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » July 14th, 2008, 2:10 pm

single 15'' comp looking like real pressure!...it look like i will be there supporting shakarz now too

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 14th, 2008, 10:25 pm

ah noe dred... :oops: ..its a work in progress..lol..we honeslty come if for kicks..just to run some songs..1ce in ah while or leave d movies playin..nuttin serious..but den i realise dis is ah serious ting..is either u in it serious or not in it at all..i workin on d bass dawg...at d beginin at d year i din have much work..so i had time to spend on it..now rel cars commin in..i tryin to fix up d bass as much as possible...HOPEFULLY by d nex iasca show i will be ready :cry:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » July 14th, 2008, 10:35 pm

^^what ur box tune to?

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » July 14th, 2008, 10:36 pm

my box build shitty...lol..just ah evenin try ting wit mdf an small equipment an ah couple of frens...we actually spen way more time on d mids..though it still not that topp..i is ah small man in dis ting... but GR an basstronix is really d competition out there....spam wah vehicle u have dred??i harldy seein any1 wit 15 APXX in shows..who build ur box