Postby SR » October 13th, 2008, 6:04 pm

nice so we going to see a world record broken on the 30th :mrgreen:

Lancer

Postby Lancer » November 7th, 2008, 7:42 am

what going on brother?? You gone and make men mouth water, and you stop giving we updates...
You go make me come back trini to see the build...
Good luck on an impressive build...

I may be home for christmas....lol

Keep up the good work

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 27th, 2008, 9:17 am

TheWiseOne, how are things looking?
Will we see the car in action for the event on sunday?

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 27th, 2008, 9:20 am

ditto...

snowman

Postby snowman » November 27th, 2008, 9:25 am

UPDATES please

riadb

Postby riadb » November 27th, 2008, 9:28 am

wait na.....dis ting aint launch yet????

Postby SR » November 27th, 2008, 9:34 am

rumours that it wont be ready for this weekend

its better to plan and wait and build proper rather than to rush and be embarassed afterwards

riadb

Postby riadb » November 27th, 2008, 9:35 am

rumours that it wont be ready for this weekend

its better to plan and wait and build proper rather than to rush and be embarassed afterwards

i understand but this is almost 2 mths overdue

anywayz i'm waiting to see what this does on the meter

Pirate

Postby Pirate » November 27th, 2008, 10:17 am

^^^ dat is wat everyone waiting on...
guess they are hurrying up with the project with the lack of updates.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 27th, 2008, 10:45 am

Delays are quite understandable for a project as big as this, but I was hoping they would have made it for the WR event and have us all pleasantly surprised.

I'm still looking forward to seeing it in action.

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » November 27th, 2008, 10:54 am

had some delivery problems with the subs and the last amp. really has been inactive for a while but not forgotten at all. SOON

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 27th, 2008, 12:26 pm

talked to TheWiseOne, in sunday's carshow & he said alot of delays in equipment landing & then d port\customs moving like snail too so hopefully 1st iasca show in 2009 it will be ready ....

Pirate

Postby Pirate » November 27th, 2008, 4:11 pm

was looking forward to seeing the scores on the 30th
:(

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » November 27th, 2008, 9:47 pm

september 2009?

audiopipe

Postby audiopipe » February 21st, 2009, 12:24 pm

SO WAH IZ D LATEST WITH DIS PROJECT ?

audioholic big D

Postby audioholic big D » February 21st, 2009, 5:50 pm

Any updates yet wanna see a massive score lol !!!!!

DooMRR

Postby DooMRR » March 2nd, 2009, 1:56 am

waiting for a bang... :2gunfire: :2gunfire: :2gunfire:

Postby sMASH » March 3rd, 2009, 9:19 am

waiting for this is like waiting for star craft 2,,,,
hope allyuh get tru soon!!!! :twisted:

homepc

Postby homepc » March 6th, 2009, 12:08 am

heard the installer hit him a hard shot with the $$$ and he cancelled the project

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 6th, 2009, 5:20 am

I hear that they full the car with concrete, pressure sealed the amps and subs inside the car and sunk it in one of the ponds locally..

Racegod

Postby Racegod » March 6th, 2009, 8:39 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:I hear that they full the car with concrete, pressure sealed the amps and subs inside the car and sunk it in one of the ponds locally..

X2...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 6th, 2009, 11:41 am

last thing i heard from a relative of d owner is that since they challenged d ww4 transit plans r being revised or they might do a bigger vehicle depending on d testing outcome ...

Loudsound Customs

Postby Loudsound Customs » March 6th, 2009, 12:00 pm

like everybody hearing something :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 6th, 2009, 10:36 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:last thing i heard from a relative of d owner is that since they challenged d ww4 transit plans r being revised or they might do a bigger vehicle depending on d testing outcome ...

I hear it scrap out and being rebuilt for transformers 2

Postby SR » March 7th, 2009, 6:33 am

Keep the old talk for somwhere else

altec

Postby altec » March 7th, 2009, 6:53 am

x2 that, ole talk as infiltrated every forum

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » March 11th, 2009, 12:36 pm

any updates?

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » April 4th, 2009, 5:11 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:talked to TheWiseOne, in sunday's carshow & he said alot of delays in equipment landing & then d port\customs moving like snail too so hopefully 1st iasca show in 2009 it will be ready ....

:(

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » June 1st, 2009, 11:34 pm

ok, problems resolved. Resuming work..........

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » June 1st, 2009, 11:37 pm

new pics?