Digital Designs (DD) , Atomics or Juggaurnauts???

QM

Postby QM » May 22nd, 2006, 2:57 pm

sql?

Sully

Postby Sully » May 22nd, 2006, 8:34 pm

sql?

SPL and SQ.

Reamos DC5

Postby Reamos DC5 » June 3rd, 2006, 12:52 pm

hear dis...dem 3 subs allyuh talking bout are very good subs...they ALL perform very well...allyuh run the correct power and build the ppl box correct

SR u talkin rel sense..

and depending on wat application u going for..get the correct stuff rather than putting stress on ur equipment to do something its not designed for
thx

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 4th, 2006, 4:03 pm

i want something really loud,do yall think i shud use d atomic ele 15s?i dont wanna use a jugg,i wanna use it for everyday playin,loud,not really accurate,jus loud,n low

any advice will b appreciated

satan's ride

Postby satan's ride » July 5th, 2006, 12:47 am

re sx

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » July 5th, 2006, 1:03 am

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 5th, 2006, 10:58 am

how much for dat?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 5th, 2006, 11:00 am

hx2

wat about dat sub?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 5th, 2006, 11:10 am

not the best loudest.... i'd say go with the atomic... price per performance it is worth it

$ub@ru

Postby $ub@ru » July 7th, 2006, 10:30 am

Hey reading through the tread and i seein no mention of the performance of dd's

i have a 9515 playin every day with a vr2000d but i fine that i not gettin the low bass i want jes want to no if that is just my system or general about dd could i do any thing to improve my system to get a low heavy bass and out of them other two subs u mentioned which has the capability of playing the lowest bass line?

or iz dd really the best ,................lolol :lol:

or not looking for loud as such once its heavy, low and accurate,if it can improve then where can i get the box remaid .dont want to say where i built mine cuz i dont want to jumbe the man business but he is suppose to be one of the best dealing with dd ...........

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 7th, 2006, 11:26 am

DD has a reputation of being 1 of the world's best subs & MANY companies try 2 copy it - so i guessing its def ur box or installer who crap up

DD has a forum - u doh even have 2 join it but go read it like i did & u will be amazed @ what DD users in d USA & even around d world have accomplished .

BTW- i myself intend 2 buy exactly a DD9515 which u have , i plan 2 power mines with a orion 2500d

$ub@ru - whenever u have time send me a pm & we go ole talk ........ :fadein:

ingolook

Postby ingolook » April 28th, 2008, 11:11 am

what are the specs on a dd2500 12''?

mansing_12

Postby mansing_12 » April 28th, 2008, 3:38 pm

atomics all the way

Sony P910i

Postby Sony P910i » April 28th, 2008, 3:55 pm

Would depend on the models being compared too

For SPL.... I dont think with touch the DD Z

For Daily.. DD 9500, Atomic, Jugg 3000W - All are around the same

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » April 28th, 2008, 7:07 pm

[...Rovin...] wrote:BTW- i myself intend 2 buy exactly a DD9515 which u have , i plan 2 power mines with a orion 2500d

like ah man sell out he "no name sub" dey ........ :|

ey audiopipe, u still around.............. i say u gon away n marrid n thin...... lol

jj2

Postby jj2 » April 28th, 2008, 9:14 pm

this topic 2years old!! :roll: :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 28th, 2008, 9:44 pm

ShaKarz wrote:
[...Rovin...] wrote:BTW- i myself intend 2 buy exactly a DD9515 which u have , i plan 2 power mines with a orion 2500d
like ah man sell out he "no name sub" dey........ :|

ey audiopipe, u still around.............. i say u gon away n marrid n thin...... lol

watch d date : that was a long time & i didnt go that route ...i read back this thread this morning when it was bumped & saw what i wrote back then & didnt bother.....u really think i would make what i have that obvious & leave it there for d world to see - back of my sub in no way resembles a dd ...... 8-)

audiopipe

Postby audiopipe » April 29th, 2008, 1:41 am

ShaKarz wrote:

like ah man sell out he "no name sub" dey ........ :|

yeah man i still around :lol:

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » April 29th, 2008, 9:26 am

like d treo ssx is not included

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » April 29th, 2008, 10:23 am

keston,,,i saw u gettin on in d coryal show,,,

i usin d atomic ele 15" and i happy wit it so far.

casper

Postby casper » April 29th, 2008, 10:23 am

dis was the 1st thread i ever made in this forum....dammm i was dumb :oops:

somebody bumped my chupidity yess...

i embarrassed now.... :(

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » April 29th, 2008, 12:12 pm

nah man casper,,,everybody hadda learn somehow,,,,

supernedd

Re: Digital Designs (DD) , Atomics or Juggaurnauts???

Postby supernedd » March 7th, 2015, 11:15 pm

Would u guys recommend putting 6inch dd in a pickup truck back of seat for bass?

Re:

Postby nervewrecker » March 7th, 2015, 11:25 pm

casper wrote:dis was the 1st thread i ever made in this forum....dammm i was dumb :oops:

somebody bumped my chupidity yess...

i embarrassed now.... :(

:lol: It not over! :drinking: 2015 IYMC caspekins :lol:

and rovin went on to become a dealer for DD and atomic. :lol:

anyhew, supernedd what pickup? How much space you got man?

Postby 3stagevtec » March 8th, 2015, 3:16 am

I checking back to see if Rovin bad talking atomic or DD! lol

lil fella could get on bad! lol, but that's not going to be much bass, especially if you just installing one.. I'd try to fit an 8"..

supernedd

Postby supernedd » March 10th, 2015, 6:10 pm

i have a mazda bt50 . Not d newest one .. I already have shallow subs ..but u know that d same as a normal sub..so I was considering dd smallers speakers . If it could fit n still have a decent back rest