Postby SR » December 6th, 2005, 8:03 am

so am i

ravestarfx

Postby ravestarfx » December 6th, 2005, 9:37 pm

looks like i am going to be very unclear and clarity-less when i run 12V into the zapco with the symbilink

amm SOUNDGOD i new to this scene eh but why it is that decks newer models

have higher outputs voltages E.g. Eclipse and Nakamichi

if infact the output voltage when Lower will play cleaner

what deck would u recommend for sound quality type vehicles??

audiopipe

Postby audiopipe » December 6th, 2005, 9:43 pm

hahaha :D

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » December 6th, 2005, 10:39 pm

an alpine is good on quality... there are lots of other brands...

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 7th, 2005, 12:12 am

amm rave eclipse and nak and denon has beeen around loooooong time now wid high output decks.. i know there is a denon made deck for rockford that actually had a symbilink output .. balanced outputs @ 16v

Postby SR » December 7th, 2005, 8:34 am

i wah ah denon head unit who have????

Anton

Postby Anton » December 7th, 2005, 9:10 am

^^^ have a cassette deck pack dong in the storeroom somewhere

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » December 7th, 2005, 12:02 pm

I have a denon head unit (cd player)

do I get a cookie :?:

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » December 7th, 2005, 12:03 pm

That is a dumb question meng :roll:

Silvafoxx

Postby Silvafoxx » December 7th, 2005, 12:12 pm

~snYper~ wrote:

That is a dumb question meng :roll:

Yeah Dumb Question... Pioneer all de way >> :shock: 8) 8)

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 7th, 2005, 2:10 pm

SR wrote:i wah ah denon head unit who have????

i have the denon made rfx 8250 :lol: :lol: :lol: all the same features as teh denon dct z1

not for sale
Last edited by MonsterPower on December 7th, 2005, 6:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » December 7th, 2005, 3:57 pm

DENON DCt-Z1

Ebay have one sellin for $1599 U.S

http://cgi.ebay.com/From-Japan-DENON-CD ... dZViewItem

copper chassis..
24 bit D/A convertor.. SWEEEEEEEET

who volunteerin to buy it for me for Christmas? :mrgreen:

and look they have the RF version also
http://cgi.ebay.com/Rockford-Fosgate-RF ... dZViewItem

$425 US

ravestarfx

Postby ravestarfx » December 7th, 2005, 7:04 pm

yea yea snyper
u name soundgod
we score eh setttle yet eh
btw....... i going Premier 9s all the way

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 7th, 2005, 7:29 pm

with teh pioneer p9 u wont get the symbilink integration unless u use a transmitter .. with the denon it just plugs in usin a short symbilink cable to the processor and from teh processor to teh amps...

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » December 7th, 2005, 8:31 pm

yeah guys that was really a dumb question.... Pioneer still d best by anyday

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 8th, 2005, 1:22 am

SOUNDGOD_MODSHOP_INC. wrote:yeah guys that was really a dumb question.... Pioneer still d best by anyday

says teh great one who knows it all ....

i wonder if u go say pyle is de best ting to hit trini

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » December 8th, 2005, 9:11 am

ravestarfx wrote:yea yea snyper
u name soundgod
we score eh setttle yet eh

I think that that what I meant was.... it was kinda dumb to ask a question like that in the thread.. I wasn't bashing you...(well I was jonesing yuh nah :lol: )

yuh iz meh boy .. u know yuh haadda take some pong :!:

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » December 8th, 2005, 9:14 am

ravestarfx wrote:we score eh setttle yet eh

Ah googling that and it eh returning no results... :lol:

.. here see for yourself
http://www.google.tt/search?client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla%3Aen-US%3Aofficial_s&hl=en&q=Premier+9s&btnG=Google+Search

Unless you talking bout ah NINES with Premier bullets :idea: :twisted:

ravestarfx

Postby ravestarfx » December 9th, 2005, 9:37 pm

the P9 can run through the SLB-T transmitter of the zapco to get rca to symbilink thats what i meant monster power thanks for lookin through

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 12th, 2005, 2:57 am

kool rave ,i have a zapco system that is why i had the decision ,i love my rf headunit but the eclipse has a more competitive look a more graphics too .. besides i could get a decent sql control , btw the p9 is a great piece of equipment ..

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » December 12th, 2005, 3:59 am

all subjective ;)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 27th, 2005, 2:36 pm

I like meh 860.......suits me just fine and makes my stock shiet arse speakers sound pretty decent.......thanx again rave.

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » December 29th, 2005, 7:26 pm

~snYper~ wrote:
ravestarfx wrote:we score eh setttle yet eh

Ah googling that and it eh returning no results... :lol:

.. here see for yourself
http://www.google.tt/search?client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla%3Aen-US%3Aofficial_s&hl=en&q=Premier+9s&btnG=Google+Search

Unless you talking bout ah NINES with Premier bullets :idea: :twisted:

i think he was talkin about this http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/pna/p ... 24,00.html the DEX- P9

ravestarfx

Postby ravestarfx » January 1st, 2006, 9:22 pm

thats it