LOOKING FOR 2 SOUND Q CARS TO REPRESENT......

Postby SR » September 24th, 2004, 11:56 pm

ah there's the passion..........all see wha d man say
for the love of autosound

i think i will definatly make this trip and we will have 1 vehcile for sound q for sure to represent trinidad
my vehcile may have been the other one but it will not be ready as i am building over for the new IASCA competiton season
let meh know if u need any help with ahcieving the spl
rememebr to reinforce the vehcile properly
what category are you entering in in IASCA

Kronik

Postby Kronik » September 25th, 2004, 7:48 pm

alluh dont get any reward in car shows up there????!!!!!! :shock: :shock:

what de ass is dis jed :? :?

real stingy promoters jed :evil: :evil:

Postby SR » September 25th, 2004, 8:26 pm

doh study it trinidad not to far ahead when it comes to reward in shows
but we are slowly moving up and i am sure barbados will soon follow
i am 90% sure i will be there for that show
hope to see you there speedfreak

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » September 25th, 2004, 9:47 pm

aye sr. need some help. will vibes you on msn

speadfreak

Postby speadfreak » February 24th, 2005, 6:28 pm

[quote="Car Audio by SR"]question for the bajans here
what do u guys have for sound quality????[/quote

sorry for digging up this post but sr can u pm me your email thanks timmy 8) oh and here are some pics of our cars oh and 1 more thing we are haveing another show soon so i think the the man bringing some guys from T&T to enter the show

If u want to see pic here is a link

http://www.justbajan.com/cars/photos/index.htm

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » February 28th, 2005, 11:46 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: ...wha allya fellas fraid them bajans for jed?? ... Kronik is a tru trini to d bone! them cud bring all the DD they want, a trini will just come with ONE extra jus to be ahead :lol: :lol: :lol: ....when exactly is this thing now? :oops: ...if i have no exam around tha time i wud like to come for the experience :twisted:

speedfreak good luck...you have some top equipment in your hands,i hope i can be there when the time comes