Mazda 6 Small Install with a big thump!!!

carfreak1024

Re: Mazda 6 Small Install with a big thump!!!

Postby carfreak1024 » August 7th, 2010, 8:23 pm

yeah dred doh let this small talk here discourage you from ever posting builds again or anything like that eh, your work is top notch as a DIY installer myself, my stuff is no where near your quality you can see a few pics of my build in the forum but it pales in comparison to this.

But as i said before "I RELL LIKE IT". How long does this stuff take you dred, do you have to keep your customer's cars or some like that. I know car audio shops normally take the car for a weekend and measure and cut and then a next weekend to install if it is a big install like this one.

crazyhorse69

Postby crazyhorse69 » August 8th, 2010, 4:34 pm

very nice and simple install....

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 9th, 2010, 12:47 pm

jeff wrote:Loudsound all installers face criticism so don't take anything said as a personal attack.

What you can do is keep learning and improving each design. If you go on the foreign forums, all of the big installers are criticised all of the time because someone didn't like this or that.

At the end of the day your work is in the top tier in the country as there are not many ppl who can do what you do.
How many ppl come on this forum with the balls to post an install for the public to critique?

*claps* lol, well said.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 9th, 2010, 5:39 pm

well done bro
not felling the leather tho. (paint ftw)
*an like u forget meh trunk board :(*

angel_player

Postby angel_player » August 9th, 2010, 7:09 pm

good work again loudsound

again different people have different tastes and the customer got an install that suited his budget

What is an approximate cost for a job like this anyways??

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 13th, 2010, 9:37 am

i don't really see anything wrong with it.

for all we know it's what the customer was willing to pay for

it also met it's objectives - which was to have some thump, leave some useable space in the trunk and have some bling factor to it.