silent_riot wrote:Dude, we counting on you to put Trinidad on the SPL map in an ultimate class.
I hoping u put a Quad 0.7ohm coil DD 18Z with 4 DDZ2 amps and 16 DDZ Batteries.
Sub mounted low on passenger side with custom dash with no sharp edges.
Soundstream_626 wrote:18 cuft total ... or net?... if is total : 2 99z 15s or 2 fi btl 15s .. with port n driver displacement etc shud come to about 18cuft or a lil less
if is net .. 18s in the above mentioned
TheWiseOne wrote:since de rain start fallin so regular de money tree in my back yard stop bearing.........![]()
u all will get some more pic's maybe lata or tomm or so..........>>>>>>>>>>
3stagevtec wrote:TheWiseOne wrote:since de rain start fallin so regular de money tree in my back yard stop bearing.........![]()
is tomorrow already... where de pics!?
this is one amazing build you guys are doing.. can't wait to have a look at this machine up close and seeing it perform...
TheWiseOne wrote:3stagevtec wrote:TheWiseOne wrote:since de rain start fallin so regular de money tree in my back yard stop bearing.........![]()
is tomorrow already... where de pics!?
this is one amazing build you guys are doing.. can't wait to have a look at this machine up close and seeing it perform...
was dred u doh sleep????![]()
we were finishing up a single 12" install....didnt have time.....
pic's soon...........
Lancer wrote:I have been watching this post from day one... I am currently in Indiana, sence I have been hear I have been to a few car shows, and your build is truely impressive... I am happy to see a build like this comming out of my home country... I am tired of seeing men put a ton of music in a car/van and not prepearing the vehicle properly for competition... Men back home like to much crowd pleaser...Not that anything wrong with that, when I was in trinidad that was my seen too, hard pong....
Grate build, keep it up...