Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 23rd, 2004, 11:23 pm

get plenty security eh :!:

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 24th, 2004, 1:26 am

some men complaining about the entrance, and their low front spoilers.....

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 24th, 2004, 5:11 am

wishi cud a be dere :twisted:

SanjayBasdeo

Postby SanjayBasdeo » November 24th, 2004, 10:03 am

SHAMEER EVERYONE WANTS TO JUDGE THE CURRY DUCK ...I WANT TO ENTER GIVE ME SOME INFO ON WHAT WE HAVE TO WALK WITH TO ENTER OR JUS BRING IT COOKED ....AND HOW MUCH TO ENTER THAT COMPITION.. :?:

shameer

Postby shameer » November 24th, 2004, 1:58 pm

$100 to enter ..............u hato walk with everthing except de duck.............we supplying de duck
:D
call me 654-5162,681-4144

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » November 24th, 2004, 5:14 pm

i would not be able to attend the show :cry: :cry: :cry: since i can't get the time off work :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Black Lancer

Postby Black Lancer » November 24th, 2004, 5:25 pm

how is this thing judged
????

lol...not the cars........THE DUCK :)

ryce boyz

Postby ryce boyz » November 24th, 2004, 5:29 pm

If yuh cut out the ad from the newspapers and bring it to the car show could you get $5 off admission, because I can't find flyers anywhere.

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 24th, 2004, 5:48 pm

neither me

shameer

Postby shameer » November 24th, 2004, 8:52 pm

ryce boyz wrote:If yuh cut out the ad from the newspapers and bring it to the car show could you get $5 off admission, because I can't find flyers anywhere.

sure..............no probs

nigel...................flyers by harry 4u

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 24th, 2004, 9:02 pm

cool

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 29th, 2004, 12:58 pm

show was one of the best i went to/participated.

snyergy was there. trinituner. tss.

lots of pics.
the event was laid out properly. sq started on time. even tho we had an all time low turn out.. we should have given sammy more cars to judge.

drop low was good. the van scrape up the ground!!!

dunno who win best paint and best customised.

spl went smoothly. thats was a good idea shameer, nice layout.
i didnt stay for anything else. needed to get some sleep.

just wanted to shout out my installation team. gr8 job. thanx.

kameel

Postby kameel » November 29th, 2004, 3:30 pm

I've heard 2 car freaks talk abot the car shows, one said it was the bomb and the other said they had nuff cars and equipment to blow up they eye balls ... They thought it was better than hasley crawford stadium. From my point of view I also thought it was a job well done. Shameer, hats off bro. You no d thing an you do it.

Anton

Postby Anton » November 29th, 2004, 4:31 pm

I concur dude. It was sweet.
:D :D One suggestion though. It would be a hell of a lot more interesting for d spl if the mc would give a small description of the system in each vehicle. :idea:

Postby SR » November 29th, 2004, 5:06 pm

will take that into consideration Anton but the mc was using the forms that the competitors were supposed to fill out when registered which includes a decription of the system and many competitors did not fill out all the info so the mc could not give a description of what every vehicle had
we did have all the world record info for every category and that was announced

but we will keep that in mind and try to have a better description for all the competitors
thanks for the comments and all comments are welcomed good and bad
this is the only way we can improve on waht we are trying to achieve
look out for us on the 20th march 2005

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 29th, 2004, 11:50 pm

more time to rebuild :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

shameer

Postby shameer » November 30th, 2004, 1:25 am

hi everyone,

just want to thank everyone who supported the show............................

all the sponsors :

MECAL FAB LTD
AUTOMOTIVE COMPONENTS
HAV'S ELECTRONICS
INTENSE AUDIO
ZORCE MAGAZINE
FM ENTERPRISES
SEUMEDS LIMITED
SOUTHERN HATCHERIES LIMITED
STAG
BLUE WATERS
V&R GRAPHICS

Participating sites

STEVESELECTRONICS.BIZ
TRINITUNER.COM
TRINISTREETSCENE.COM
TRINI-FUSION.COM

Thanks to all the dedicated iasca members, supporting competitors, judges, audio shops and last but not least all the patrons...................

ALL the support was greatly appreciated, in making the first 100% IASCA event the best event ever, and many many more to come in the future.

thanks to terry floyd and sammy vegas for making this event world record, also to sr, and clarence our local judges................oh and not forgetting fawaz..........

special thanks goes out to ALEEM (BARELY LEGAL CREW) for excellent demonstration of the cow and all of the 12 air and hydraulic display cars/vans

thanks to nigel sookhai for demonstration of the helicopter van and the wicked pajero DVD screens and all..............

thanks to the sound extreme crew for the large outlay of competing vehicles also for the excellent launch of futershock..............

thanks to intense audio crew..............jan for the wonderful support ..................excellent world record score.....................

THANKS TO THE VERY XTRA EFFORT OF SPAWN 2 AFTER ALL MAJOR PROBLEMS, SHORT NOTICES, ACHES & PAINS, EQUIPTMENT DAMAGE, AND SO ON.......................STILL MADE IT TO THE SHOW...................

THANKS TO THE GREEN CIVIC SELWIN FOR ATTENDING THE EVENT..........

Also thanks to all the sound quality competitors who were there on time and competed

Finally thanks to all patrons and everyone else who was there that i probably have missed out............................the effort the bring this show to an international level was more than worth it.....................

we are now closer to international boundaries than ever.

the show was great, no traffic flow problems, no violence, no incidents................it was highly appreciated..............

highlights will be up soon........

thanks again everyone.

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » November 30th, 2004, 1:52 pm

(ALL the support was greatly appreciated, in making the first 100% IASCA event the best event ever, and many many more to come in the future.

thanks to terry floyd and sammy vegas for making this event world record, also to sr, and clarence our local judges................oh and not forgetting fawaz.......... )

weyz.......i get my name mentioned and thing... :mrgreen:

show was great, the event ran pretty smooth... and dont blame sammy (the mC) for not givin a better system desription durin spl...He gave whatever system details were provided by competitors...

Sully

Postby Sully » November 30th, 2004, 6:50 pm

Also thanks to all the sound quality competitors who were there on time and competed

You're welcome. I'm looking forward to the next show. Hopefully it's before febuary.

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » December 1st, 2004, 1:05 pm

more like march

Sully

Postby Sully » December 1st, 2004, 3:30 pm

^^ Won't be here. :(

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » December 1st, 2004, 9:45 pm

awww :(

Sully

Postby Sully » December 2nd, 2004, 11:38 am

How long till we get the scoresheets from the last show? I'm curious as to where I need to improve in order to lessen the size of the hole that I'm left with after the next judging.

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » December 2nd, 2004, 9:14 pm

need to get some meds for that bruise there sulls. mine still lil sore too.
tink shameer have the score sheets alreaqdy.

Sully

Postby Sully » December 3rd, 2004, 11:11 am

That was quick. Let me know who ends up with them.