Has anyone ever used the iPersonalise option for Alpine HU?

~snYper~

Has anyone ever used the iPersonalise option for Alpine HU?

Postby ~snYper~ » September 19th, 2005, 10:57 am

How successful were you at using this?

(typo)
Last edited by ~snYper~ on September 19th, 2005, 12:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SR » September 19th, 2005, 11:46 am

:mrgreen:
it easy

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » September 19th, 2005, 12:17 pm

so wait nah...did you customise your settings via the website and upload it to your headunit?

Sully

Postby Sully » September 19th, 2005, 12:42 pm

^^ Is there any other way to use the iPersonalize?

Postby SR » September 19th, 2005, 12:43 pm

it saves to user button 6 when u upload
it goo for if u ever disconnect power to reload your settings
file is saved as an mp3

Black Lancer

Postby Black Lancer » September 19th, 2005, 1:16 pm

lol dread dis deck rel confufling...especially seeing as dis is de first alpine i ever had..

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » September 19th, 2005, 1:23 pm

Black Lancer wrote:lol dread dis deck rel confufling...especially seeing as dis is de first alpine i ever had..

Thaas why there is a user manual....sit down and spend 30mins reading and then try the options on the head unit... 8)

It takes a while, to adapt to...but once you get accustomed to it ... you go be like your avatar says....100% 8)

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » September 19th, 2005, 1:24 pm

Sully wrote:^^ Is there any other way to use the iPersonalize?

yeah hit the reset button....thaas the faster way to customise it.....

try it...you might like it 8)

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » September 19th, 2005, 1:25 pm

SR wrote:it saves to user button 6 when u upload
it goo for if u ever disconnect power to reload your settings
file is saved as an mp3

true eh.....but it kinda difficult to set it on the website for me......

(I duncy nah)

Postby SR » September 19th, 2005, 2:01 pm

for your qualifications ah fine so

READ READ READ
then play with the options
you can program many different options and save when uploading to the head unit u can choose which pre program you want upload and try it
if u dont like then upload another until
u need to play with this yourself rather than have someone else do it for you
ESPECIALLY you snyper since you will be changing system designs with the front stage eq settings and time alignement will vary

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » September 19th, 2005, 4:05 pm

SR wrote:for your qualifications ah fine so

READ READ READ
you can program many different options and save when uploading to the head unit u can choose which pre program you want upload and try it
ESPECIALLY you snyper since you will be changing system designs with the front stage eq settings and time alignement will vary

Is true .. I eh have no choice but to do it over and over again until I get it right..... :evil: I tawt odder ppl had done it before and would like to share their experience nah...ah well......

........I'll never get it NEVERRRRR
*bangs head on piano*

Shhhhhhhh you gorn and saying how I changing meh front stage again.....wham sundar?!

Iz eva since you try to fit that big ting in that lil space all ah dis start inno... :twisted:

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » September 19th, 2005, 7:06 pm

^^ mister, ipersonalize is alpine way of "white boy tuning".
yuh eh doing nettun different than if you used the deck. the only advantage is that yuh seeing a pretty g.u.i..

quit being lazy.

Postby SR » September 19th, 2005, 10:13 pm

~snYper~ wrote:
SR wrote:for your qualifications ah fine so

READ READ READ

Is true .. I eh have no choice but to do it over and over again until I get it right..... :evil: I tawt odder ppl had done it before and would like to share their experience nah...ah well......

........I'll never get it NEVERRRRR
*bangs head on piano*

Shhhhhhhh you gorn and saying how I changing meh front stage again.....wham sundar?!

Iz eva since you try to fit that big ting in that lil space all ah dis start inno... :twisted:

yuh need to grow yuh hair longer before u qualify to bang it on the keyboard

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » September 20th, 2005, 8:06 am

nigel1977 wrote:^^ mister, ipersonalize is alpine way of "white boy tuning".
yuh eh doing nettun different than if you used the deck. the only advantage is that yuh seeing a pretty g.u.i..

quit being lazy.

Iz true ah lazy... :oops: ... its becuz I eh finish the whole ting yet (no comments necessary) that I looking for ah easy way out.....

But it have a couple ah white boys that I know who have it sounding decent-ish :?

Sully

Postby Sully » September 20th, 2005, 7:56 pm

~snYper~ wrote:I eh have no choice but to do it over and over again until I get it right.....

The system will never get finished. (Now you can bang you head on the piano.)

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » September 20th, 2005, 8:43 pm

look, somebody get a commander 4 and 5 for him. one for his sub and the other for his components.
that way we sure he done.

Postby SR » September 21st, 2005, 8:42 am

nah nha
he need a clockface deck
and a gm120 amp wit ah pair if jensen blue suspension 6x9 and a pyle driver 10" wit d bump in d magnet
FREE AIR

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » September 21st, 2005, 8:54 am

ways ... ah actually had some ah dem equipment allyuh calling out dey we...... :shock:

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » September 21st, 2005, 8:55 am

SR wrote: a pyle driver 10" wit d bump in d magnet
FREE AIR

ah man hit meh ah pic of them subs the odder day to start a lil project wid em we........I was like :shock: and 8) at the same time