i used to be a welder some yrs ago & i got stuck by those flying bristles plenty times ...u dont realise it while u working but when u done u seeing a few of these stuck about 1\8" into to ur legs ...
Hoss. I dont play that game nah. When is heavy grinding/wire brushing... is time to call out the heavy ppe. I need meh eyes to correct meh kid homework and ting just now, not to mention reading off freqs off meh rux 701
^^^^^^^^^^^^^lol daz y we doh play dat game either.......i get stick wid 1 daz y i start usin PPE............so wat all yuh tink bout de build thus far??????????
F/Glass and filla............gonna fill up da spaces............and we not sure bout the brace 4 d windscreen yet.........cuz we trying to get 4in thick plexiglass.......only if we get dat den we wont need d brace.............and so far daz a big if................
as ull no the oct 5th show will be the last show for the iasca 2008 season so what we have decided to do is start the 2009 seaon with a bang lol. once everything goes good and the man above puts a hand things will be very interesting for iasca 2009 season.