VFL AMERICAN BASS SUBS

bluee6

VFL AMERICAN BASS SUBS

Postby bluee6 » November 26th, 2007, 9:22 pm

i heard that sub is getting on real bad . the 10's is 1500rms anyone now about them .

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » November 26th, 2007, 9:33 pm

Ravestarfx on this forum is supposed to be the dealer for American Bass

he will give u alot more info on them..

but from all reports, they are really solid subs :mrgreen:

bluee6

Postby bluee6 » November 26th, 2007, 9:37 pm

what is the price on the 10 vfl i need two .

boom

Postby boom » November 26th, 2007, 9:44 pm

heard the wingroad small did with these subs...WOW they totally reshaped the concept of bass for me..

b12nismo

Postby b12nismo » November 26th, 2007, 11:39 pm

bluee6, like you going into the spl arena

ravestarfx

Postby ravestarfx » November 27th, 2007, 1:26 am

hey guys

the vfl subs are very MEAN

price for each is $2,636.61

comes in D2, D4, D1

new VFL comes with 240oz magnet Dual Stacked

subs are about 35lbs

with a heavy strong basket

and alot of breathing for the VC

3inch Voice Coil

1.4 inch Foam Sorround

1500watt RMS /3000watt Peak (but they Drink Power)

Non Pressed Paper Cone

Dual Mirror Image Spider (also come in Quad Spider also)

Thick Hi-Temp Tinsel Leads Woven In the Spider

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 27th, 2007, 10:25 am

^^^thats d price of d 10" ? ...price on other sizes ?....

ravestarfx

Postby ravestarfx » November 27th, 2007, 3:36 pm

12" - $2821.00

15" - $3833.00

juicy_j

Postby juicy_j » November 28th, 2007, 3:08 pm

i heard d 15" at Kaotic's shop although it was under powered
very impressive :shock:

bluee6

Postby bluee6 » November 28th, 2007, 7:54 pm

what the price for the 10' anyone now ?

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » November 28th, 2007, 8:29 pm

$2636.00

demboyzaudio

Postby demboyzaudio » November 28th, 2007, 9:15 pm

price is significantly higher
is there any increase in power handling in different sizes

bluee6

Postby bluee6 » November 28th, 2007, 10:10 pm

i getting it for 225us . anyone now the size of box and port ?

ravestarfx

Postby ravestarfx » November 28th, 2007, 10:27 pm

the vfl line has changed as there are many improvements over the older models

key areas include the magnet , voice coil, basket design, dustcap, etc etc etc

bluee6 i however cannot provide you with the support you need as it hasnt been obtained from an authorised outet in trinidad

if it has been obtained from american bass give me the invoice number and once it has been verified i will be able to help you in anyway

DB AUDIO.. prices are higher as the magnet are heavier, the basket and cones are bigger, vc is bigger, etc etc..... and yes the power handling is also increased from the 10, 12, 15

i am launching the new SQ line of subs form american bass in two weeks

i am allowing anyone interested to see it to come along not a problem

it is debuted as "" the pretty low ""

pretty and plays low !

RAVE

boom

Postby boom » November 29th, 2007, 4:09 pm

come along where? Pm me the day,time location... In store?

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » November 30th, 2007, 9:52 am

bluee6 wrote:i getting it for 225us . anyone now the size of box and port ?

If you serious call me 687 2690

DYNAMIX SOUND SYSTEM

Postby DYNAMIX SOUND SYSTEM » December 3rd, 2007, 1:44 am

AMERICAN BASS.!!.1 of the hih end subs ur neva gonna be dis appointed in.!!...... theres a guy in calcutta sahadeo tr.!..who deals wit american bass.!!...he has 1 10``..not vfl ..i think its d XD 10``... in a low lux.between d front seats..facing d back seat..!.....ported box.!!...running of a 600 watt 4 chanell american bass amp.!..btw that amp pusing highs mids and bass.!!!

the performance from that 10`` is amazing.!!...........d lows they jusss rackleeee yuh roof wen he passes.!!

an he has 1 of his cars wit 1 10``........TRUST ME.!!..ITS VERY IMPRESSIVE.!!!...1 10``....cant remember d model.!!..powered by a mono.......d bassline u get frm dat cleary covers 2 12`` pioneer.wired correctly..!!.......for 1 10`` it really shakes.!!...

o btw Rave has sum really good prices on these subz.!!
i bought 4 12`s XD d las sale he had.!!......

for guys who wanna go single 15`` VFL....wit d right amp.( think its d expensive one)......dis sub really performs.!!!!

ravestarfx

Postby ravestarfx » December 3rd, 2007, 9:36 pm

thanks shastri

the guy in sahadeo trace is also an authorised agent

rodney >> 497-1544

and the 10" in his van is the DX10

the entry level SVC subwoofer

hope u enjoy those four XDS

they are the new run off to those on the website

AMERICAN BASS SUBS WILL IMPRESS

TRY THEM AND U WONT REGRET EM