Anybody still cleaning they things from rally ?
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 10:24 am
by Freelander
my shoes like they stained with mud and my pants and t-shirt still soaking.
thank go i aint drive cause that would mean car to wash

Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 10:25 am
by EL JEFE
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 10:29 am
by [X]~Outlaw
^^ LMAO!!!!................aye lewe make de hunduh into a rally car nah jeff
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 10:29 am
by Freelander
haha yeah if u see bush we cleared just to get at teh side safely
and we come across terantula and scorpion
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 10:38 am
by EL JEFE
Freelander wrote:haha yeah if u see bush we cleared just to get at teh side safely
and we come across terantula and scorpion
chevy might ah jump in he rolla and make tracks yes lol.
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 10:42 am
by [X]~Outlaw
^^ LOL daym stright!!!! das some scarry shite right there bro
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 10:58 am
by God Bless the Black Top*
i haven't washed the jeep yet. freelander promised me a wash
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 11:01 am
by wagon r
....it raining, so the van getting washed. i threw away my sneakers.....track pants, cargo shorts and hat in tub soakin......socks and t-shirts with bleach in a bucket....they may not recover.
...tall boots from now orn unless is a dry day.

Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 11:21 am
by Ignorant Ignis
my sneakers still have mud ......ent get the time yet to wash them ...and the car real dirty.....might wash it tonight
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 11:23 am
by EL JEFE
Ignorant Ignis wrote:my sneakers still have mud ......ent get the time yet to wash them ...and the car real dirty.....might wash it tonight
take care yuh wash off the stickers eh

Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 11:50 am
by Ignorant Ignis
^^^^^lol.....

Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 12:17 pm
by flat 100
All yuh fellas really look like you all were having real fun, sometimes i wish i can just sit one rally out and spectate, I remember over the jump in Bronte on the second run there was this guy in a red t-shirt and hat, while in the air i just barely caught sight of him, he was real close, i thought to myslef, this dude crazy ras!! and then on to the next corner, but anyway thanks to all of you (don't want to call names because i might forget some)who supported and battle the rain, mud, sun,dust, did i miss anything, oh flying stones, in order to take those excellent shots, your effort is greatly appreciated. Thank you all again.
Ainsley
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 12:33 pm
by Duane 3NE 2NR
Ainsley - the fella you talkin about is the same guy who started this thread!!!
them is professional rally spectators, they dont mix matters at all

Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 12:34 pm
by wagon r
^that would be ryan "mad crix"......
....i know better than to stand in the road or on the stage when you driving, i was tucked away in the bush.
however, for sprayin me down with mud on the night stage on the return leg of the drive thru.......i will get yuh back somehow....
as usual i had a great time. the van would prob. wash dis weekend after the rain take off most of the clay and sand.
can't wait for the next stages and don't forget what we spoke of WRT the time of the international (earlier in the year).
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 12:39 pm
by Kwissywissy
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Ainsley - the fella you talkin about is the same guy who started this thread!!!
them is professional rally spectators, they dont mix matters at all

dat boy mad yuh know !

Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 12:40 pm
by Duane 3NE 2NR
^ ah feel he talkin about AL (Freelander)
[img::]http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d164/nloquan/DSCN0329.jpg[/img]
but yeah MadCrix had on a red t-shirt too
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 12:52 pm
by Freelander
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 12:53 pm
by flat 100
Yes Duane, that's him!!! same grin and everything.

Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 12:57 pm
by Freelander
i didnt find i was that close i was inline with devi and god bless the whole time
must be the angle from when u jump

Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 12:57 pm
by Zandolie
LOL!
Sadist when I see that man...I look to see if somewhere in the pace note had "FAST R into JUMP *CAUTION RED MAN*...50....into ABS R...
I thought the TriniTuner Phototakeouters were daring...but like allyuh starting a clan!..count me in!.
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 12:59 pm
by wagon r
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 1:16 pm
by flat 100
Freelander yuh safe by me when i pass buddy(I hope), but i was a bit worried about who was coming in the back, justin and one foot.
Posted: August 22nd, 2006, 1:20 pm
by Mini
Zandolie wrote:LOL!
Sadist when I see that man...I look to see if somewhere in the pace note had "FAST R into JUMP *CAUTION RED MAN*...50....into ABS R...
that's like Sunday reverse...
"Left 2 out of Loop around Ryan" (aka MadCrix who was standing on the rock)
Got Mud?
Posted: August 23rd, 2006, 3:20 pm
by grazer
Need washers, anyone game?

Posted: August 23rd, 2006, 3:36 pm
by wagon r
^ van looks like the first jimmny....but coated from front to back.
...i'll try to find a pic....