Anybody still cleaning they things from rally ?

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

Freelander

Anybody still cleaning they things from rally ?

Postby Freelander » August 22nd, 2006, 10:24 am

my shoes like they stained with mud and my pants and t-shirt still soaking.

thank go i aint drive cause that would mean car to wash :lol: :lol:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » August 22nd, 2006, 10:25 am

all yuh brave yes. watching them vids and seeing how close them cars was passing to all yuh i doh think i could ah take that nah. i might ah hadda be washing other things too :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » August 22nd, 2006, 10:29 am

^^ LMAO!!!!................aye lewe make de hunduh into a rally car nah jeff

Freelander

Postby Freelander » August 22nd, 2006, 10:29 am

haha yeah if u see bush we cleared just to get at teh side safely

and we come across terantula and scorpion

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » August 22nd, 2006, 10:38 am

Freelander wrote:haha yeah if u see bush we cleared just to get at teh side safely

and we come across terantula and scorpion

chevy might ah jump in he rolla and make tracks yes lol.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » August 22nd, 2006, 10:42 am

^^ LOL daym stright!!!! das some scarry shite right there bro

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » August 22nd, 2006, 10:58 am

i haven't washed the jeep yet. freelander promised me a wash

Postby wagon r » August 22nd, 2006, 11:01 am

....it raining, so the van getting washed. i threw away my sneakers.....track pants, cargo shorts and hat in tub soakin......socks and t-shirts with bleach in a bucket....they may not recover.

...tall boots from now orn unless is a dry day. :mrgreen:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 22nd, 2006, 11:21 am

my sneakers still have mud ......ent get the time yet to wash them ...and the car real dirty.....might wash it tonight

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » August 22nd, 2006, 11:23 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:my sneakers still have mud ......ent get the time yet to wash them ...and the car real dirty.....might wash it tonight

take care yuh wash off the stickers eh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 22nd, 2006, 11:50 am

^^^^^lol..... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » August 22nd, 2006, 12:17 pm

All yuh fellas really look like you all were having real fun, sometimes i wish i can just sit one rally out and spectate, I remember over the jump in Bronte on the second run there was this guy in a red t-shirt and hat, while in the air i just barely caught sight of him, he was real close, i thought to myslef, this dude crazy ras!! and then on to the next corner, but anyway thanks to all of you (don't want to call names because i might forget some)who supported and battle the rain, mud, sun,dust, did i miss anything, oh flying stones, in order to take those excellent shots, your effort is greatly appreciated. Thank you all again.

Ainsley

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 22nd, 2006, 12:33 pm

Ainsley - the fella you talkin about is the same guy who started this thread!!!

them is professional rally spectators, they dont mix matters at all :lol:

Postby wagon r » August 22nd, 2006, 12:34 pm

^that would be ryan "mad crix"......

....i know better than to stand in the road or on the stage when you driving, i was tucked away in the bush.

however, for sprayin me down with mud on the night stage on the return leg of the drive thru.......i will get yuh back somehow.... :mrgreen:

as usual i had a great time. the van would prob. wash dis weekend after the rain take off most of the clay and sand.

can't wait for the next stages and don't forget what we spoke of WRT the time of the international (earlier in the year).

Kwissywissy

Postby Kwissywissy » August 22nd, 2006, 12:39 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Ainsley - the fella you talkin about is the same guy who started this thread!!!

them is professional rally spectators, they dont mix matters at all :lol:

dat boy mad yuh know ! :P

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 22nd, 2006, 12:40 pm

^ ah feel he talkin about AL (Freelander)

[img::]http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d164/nloquan/DSCN0329.jpg[/img]

but yeah MadCrix had on a red t-shirt too

Freelander

Postby Freelander » August 22nd, 2006, 12:52 pm

i shoulda get one ah dem contracts too eh duane :lol: :lol: :lol:

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » August 22nd, 2006, 12:53 pm

Yes Duane, that's him!!! same grin and everything. :D :D

Freelander

Postby Freelander » August 22nd, 2006, 12:57 pm

i didnt find i was that close i was inline with devi and god bless the whole time

must be the angle from when u jump :mrgreen:

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » August 22nd, 2006, 12:57 pm

LOL!

Sadist when I see that man...I look to see if somewhere in the pace note had "FAST R into JUMP *CAUTION RED MAN*...50....into ABS R...

I thought the TriniTuner Phototakeouters were daring...but like allyuh starting a clan!..count me in!.

Postby wagon r » August 22nd, 2006, 12:59 pm

.....mr. excitement, how you know that is the same smile while passing us thru the air @ over 60mph listening to pace notes.....

....rally drivers... :roll:

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » August 22nd, 2006, 1:16 pm

Freelander yuh safe by me when i pass buddy(I hope), but i was a bit worried about who was coming in the back, justin and one foot.

Mini

Postby Mini » August 22nd, 2006, 1:20 pm

Zandolie wrote:LOL!

Sadist when I see that man...I look to see if somewhere in the pace note had "FAST R into JUMP *CAUTION RED MAN*...50....into ABS R...

that's like Sunday reverse... "Left 2 out of Loop around Ryan" (aka MadCrix who was standing on the rock)

grazer

Got Mud?

Postby grazer » August 23rd, 2006, 3:20 pm

Need washers, anyone game?

Postby wagon r » August 23rd, 2006, 3:36 pm

^ van looks like the first jimmny....but coated from front to back.

...i'll try to find a pic....

Return to “TTRC - Rally”