by Freelander
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 12:53 am
by Cjruckus
The escort survive that drive?
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 1:06 am
by Freelander
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 1:15 am
by Kwissywissy
i wud love to be in one of them cars goin thru dat course!
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 1:19 am
by Freelander
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 1:41 am
by Maserati
great pics.!!
check wagon r
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 3:27 am
by Monk BANzai
it pains me to see cars that costs hundreds of thousands of dollars (ignores Snags scowl) being treated this way...
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 3:39 am
by Maserati
lol ok lets use a cheaper car..*cough*cough* VR4

j/k
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 3:46 am
by Monk BANzai
^^hah actually its too heavy.....
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 3:48 am
by Maserati
doh worry we go sort that out..

Posted: August 20th, 2006, 6:16 am
by Yeo
Nice!
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 6:16 am
by plex
nice pics.
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 9:07 am
by BulletProof
Banzai Rastafarai wrote:^^hah actually its too heavy.....
^^Take out the music, and general bling, and piperize the nitrous kit... yuh might be too light after...

Posted: August 20th, 2006, 11:27 am
by mini me AWD
alistair yuh get orn with dem pics- didn't knwo yuh was heading down. shucks

Posted: August 20th, 2006, 1:01 pm
by zodiaque
Good camera angles

Posted: August 20th, 2006, 10:48 pm
by Freelander
trinituner phototaker outers gots nothing on me
** runs and hide from duane devi and wagon r

Posted: August 21st, 2006, 7:40 am
by wagon r
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 9:07 am
by Mini
Banzai Rastafarai wrote:it pains me to see cars that costs hundreds of thousands of dollars (ignores Snags scowl) being treated this way...
but that's how the cars were evolved... through rallying... if subaru and mitsubishi didn't compete in the WRC, then we'd never have the WRX or the evo. The production cars were made in order to homogate the models.
that's what they designed to do.. take punishment...
Re: 1ST TO PUT RALLY PICS:p
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 9:37 am
by Duane 3NE 2NR
Freelander wrote:1ST TO PUT RALLY PICS:p
damn we put up pics at exactly 12:47am too!
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 49#1400949
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 10:15 am
by MG Man
Banzai Rastafarai wrote:it pains me to see cars that costs hundreds of thousands of dollars (ignores Snags scowl) being treated this way...
pains me to see cars costing hundreds of thousands of dollars parked up and polished like museum pieces....
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 10:18 am
by Mini
MG Man wrote:Banzai Rastafarai wrote:it pains me to see cars that costs hundreds of thousands of dollars (ignores Snags scowl) being treated this way...
pains me to see cars costing hundreds of thousands of dollars parked up and polished like museum pieces....
well said
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 10:45 am
by MadCrix
MG Man wrote:Banzai Rastafarai wrote:it pains me to see cars that costs hundreds of thousands of dollars (ignores Snags scowl) being treated this way...
agreed.... i am of the firm belief dah a car is meant to WORK
to me u have to enjoy your car and what bettter way than to have it airbourne through a MUD stage or race it in solodex
what is de point of keepign it clean and shinny?? nasty that mofo UP
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 11:16 am
by wagon r
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 11:17 am
by *Cuteness*
cool pics AL
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 11:37 am
by MadCrix
yea boy wagon lol i tred to get it like yours eh buh i only succed in getign the front half stink and the undercarraige with about 3"s of mud stuck to it
figure when rain fall teh mud go fly off HAHA
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 12:54 pm
by Zandolie
*sniff sniff* I smell a ricer!
Yuh need to start thinking with "corners" and not a straight line!!...
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 7:00 pm
by GT four
thanks for all the photos guys job well done
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 10:05 pm
by Monk BANzai
^^get out...it pains me to see cars costign hundered of um........dollars beign used to...um.........tote APPLE J!!
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 10:09 pm
by Mini
Banzai Rastafarai wrote:^^get out...it pains me to see cars costign hundered of um........dollars beign used to...um.........tote APPLE J!!
the regular size or the 20oz?
Posted: August 21st, 2006, 10:34 pm
by djaggs
THe rally was cool except for one incident, on my way down I was late and got stopped for speeding on the HWY, the officer pulled me aside and asked me if I know how fast he clocked me, I looked up at him excitedly and asked ...errr how much???..expectantly... 109kph he said... damn..I was sooo disappointed. My first ticket for speeding and only 109?? sheit..that really hurt.
That was the only disappointment of the day.