Page 1 of 3

Rally Barbados 2010....Some more Rally Action pg 2...

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 11:38 am
by wagon r
..will update as time permits...

.... 8-)

Re: Rally Barbados 2010....

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 11:43 am
by foss
i loveee this thread already !!! red lancer looks sweet!! angliar.... bessss!!!.... focus.... SQUIRT***

Re: Rally Barbados 2010....Pics of what you are missing...

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 11:45 am
by AYE_SOLDIER
noice!

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 11:49 am
by cinco
i stopped after the 5th pic

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 11:50 am
by foss
btw.. wagon r, i hate you :@

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 11:51 am
by MadCrix
bleh
and yes is sour grapes

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 11:53 am
by cenile indian
nice pics !!

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 11:56 am
by cenile indian
foss wrote:btw.. wagon r, i hate you :@

:x :x :x

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 12:59 pm
by RBphoto
looking good dude!!!

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 2:06 pm
by coltspeed
stweet :mrgreen:

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 2:12 pm
by Greypatch
pioneer wrote:unc had ah rally in barbados?

LMAO

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 2:20 pm
by teems1

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 2:35 pm
by sio
Sweet pics keep them coming.

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 2:37 pm
by foss
that vid... oh sheit !!! course clear man, let the rally continue !! :D

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 3:49 pm
by W2J
our own Reezan Mohammed is suppose to be there any updates on his car?

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 7:08 pm
by tr1ad
just left team shell helix, so far so good according to rezan

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 9:44 pm
by W2J
Thanks triad again I forget to put on a Teknet sticker

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 9:53 pm
by the_animal
ppl .. wah rims hav to do wit racing.... tell meh plz i wanna no

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 10:09 pm
by wagon r
...isn't so much about the rim but what's behind it people like to see......an 18" rim with 15" discs and 6 pot brakes is not somethin u see on every civic or lancer....

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 10:34 pm
by Razkal
^why you bother to explain that??....the man basically asking how to be an auto enthusiast...

bess pics as usual G...ah focusing on that focus..

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 10:54 pm
by wagon r
have some more to drop....give me few...

Posted: May 28th, 2010, 11:04 pm
by MG Man
the_animal wrote:ppl .. wah rims hav to do wit racing.... tell meh plz i wanna no

rims and tyres are what we call unsprung weight, it weigh that is not supported by the suspension. Lighter wheels mean less rotational mass to accelerate and decelerate. Rims also impact on brake cooling to a certain extent.

Posted: May 29th, 2010, 12:01 am
by wagon r
from this evening into night....LT was with me and we went downtown to see what we could find.

...tomorrow is racing from 9am....will try to drop some by days end.

Posted: May 29th, 2010, 12:32 am
by Morpheus
Schweet.....

Posted: May 29th, 2010, 12:53 am
by Mr Gear
I can't explain how the Bajan economy works because all of those expensive machines and owners reside there but how in the world do they afford so many of them on a non petrochemical economy.

Posted: May 29th, 2010, 1:06 am
by legoRB
Morpheus wrote:Schweet.....

^^^ wat he said..... 8-) 8-)

Great habour pic in the mix to...

Posted: May 29th, 2010, 6:46 am
by poddy
Mr Gear wrote:I can't explain how the Bajan economy works because all of those expensive machines and owners reside there but how in the world do they afford so many of them on a non petrochemical economy.

their government don't tief

it also helps that they get support from the government

We had a RACER as Sport Minister and he did PISS all for racing
Did wonders for national pride with his flag

Posted: May 29th, 2010, 11:38 am
by foss
poddy wrote:
Mr Gear wrote:I can't explain how the Bajan economy works because all of those expensive machines and owners reside there but how in the world do they afford so many of them on a non petrochemical economy.

their government don't tief

it also helps that they get support from the government

We had a RACER as Sport Minister and he did PISS all for racing
Did wonders for national pride with his flag

those new pics look amazing! (nothing like what trinidad has :? )

Posted: May 29th, 2010, 12:00 pm
by Dragist
That Anglia has me very uneasy in my pants .

Great pics G

Posted: May 29th, 2010, 12:24 pm
by NXTREME
nice!