by De Bench
come nah man, this is easy.

that is Sundar Popo aka Devindra Nath

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 6:05 am
by partycrasher
well I make a guess I wasn't born yet..

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 6:37 am
by Mini
but I trying to figure out the background... are those the condos/ apts in the west?

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 7:23 am
by tr1ad
devi say he was tryin to mark his territory for the fututre he wanted an apt,
like he didnt leave an impression

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 7:31 am
by De Bench
Mini wrote:but I trying to figure out the background... are those the condos/ apts in the west?

ah boy Mini, the eyes of a trained co-driver.

That is West Mall's east end, where Hi-Lo is now.
This is the starting dex for the Texaco TecMarine leg of the caribbean rally Championship.

The year is 1997 and it had close to 40 cars entered with the bigger part being cars from OUTSIDE TnT.
Doug Gore, Summerbell, Stratty King, and many many many more was here.

it was a really great event.

SUmmerbell had no 1st gear in his EVO and he still posted fastest time for 75% of the stages.

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 7:57 am
by DEVI
:D bench is right...if i remember correctly....entry list was really 40....of which 18 were foreign entries.....memories boy....i was running a galant 1.8 NA engine with cam ,extractors and a weber carb.....and i thought that was fast....

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 5:48 pm
by Yorkshirelass
ah bet you didnt have grey hair then though lol!!

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 7:25 pm
by DEVI
^ hahahaha...i had even then... :D

Posted: March 6th, 2010, 11:25 am
by De Bench
DEVI wrote:^ hahahaha...i had even then... :D

Well, maybe when you stalled on the long straight on the Freeman to Piarco stage you got some.

Do you remember beating the carb with the pliers and piece of wood when you stalled ?

Posted: March 9th, 2010, 8:58 pm
by Duane 3NE 2NR
partycrasher wrote:well I make a guess I wasn't born yet..

I have to admit this is the funniest thing I've read all day :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 10th, 2010, 7:34 am
by tr1ad
partycrasher wrote:well I make a guess I wasn't born yet..

I have to admit this is the funniest thing I've read all day :lol: :lol: :lol:

IS OLE YUH SAYIN DEVI OLE?!?!?!?!?!?