Page 1 of 2
TTRC & THA Rally Tobago 24th October, 09 ACTION TIME
Posted: September 24th, 2009, 11:15 am
by sio
On the 24th October the TTRC & the THA will be hosting Rally Festival in Tobago.
For the first time High Speed Stages Rallying will be heading to Tobago, it will be the last high speed event for the year.
Schedule of events: Cars and teams arrive morning of the 23rd October,09
Motorcade to Gulfcity Mall Tobago 23rd October
Car show and dex Gulfcity Mall Tobago 23rd October
Stages action just off Turtle Beach 24th October
Prize giving and after party 24th October
Teams and TTRC crew will be staying at Turtle Beach Hotel.
Book your tickets and pack your bags its Rally Finale 2009. Come let we go toooo Tobagooo.

Not a big map but gives you and idea of where the stage is.
Stay tuned to this post for more info or call 290-0200/ 735-7908
http://www.rallytrinidad.com
http://www.trinituner.com rally FORUM
Posted: September 24th, 2009, 3:30 pm
by tr1ad
AH DEY!!!!!
Posted: September 29th, 2009, 11:50 am
by sio
After this weekend, the field is looking even more interesting. The points battle is on for Tobago.
Posted: September 29th, 2009, 4:11 pm
by MadCrix
i dey accomodation and sleeping partner done book

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 4:57 pm
by tr1ad
once u wearing a yellow speedo
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 2:13 am
by fras
sweet... i coming peep
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 9:30 am
by Ignorant Ignis
allyuh need a 00 ...it seems i going

Posted: October 1st, 2009, 9:32 am
by tr1ad
Ignorant Ignis wrote:allyuh need a 00 ...it seems i going

yea buh dey want a fast car for that
Posted: October 1st, 2009, 4:18 pm
by DrunkenMaster16
Tickets done book!

Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 7:32 am
by horsepwrjunki
post a map for the local and forgien tourists...
Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 3:09 pm
by sio
Working on the map should have it soon.
Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 3:32 pm
by sio
Just an idea of where the stage is more info to come.
Posted: October 2nd, 2009, 4:46 pm
by sio
stage route.
Posted: October 4th, 2009, 2:42 pm
by sio
Posted: October 4th, 2009, 4:08 pm
by fras
The car show & dex open or just the rally cars?
Posted: October 4th, 2009, 4:27 pm
by pete
Hmm, family has a house about 2 mins away from there (it's actually the house on the bottom right in the map) I wonder if I cud get it borrowed for the weekend..
Posted: October 4th, 2009, 11:29 pm
by tr1ad
not a tobago dex eh
Posted: October 7th, 2009, 1:02 am
by flat 100
tr1ad wrote:not a tobago dex eh
WHAT!!!... DEX?? For allyuh Solodex Boys to come and BEAT us up..
P.S
I feel i will get some some flack for this...

Posted: October 7th, 2009, 1:31 am
by Death-Row
hmmmmm lemme see if i can get the weekend off

Posted: October 7th, 2009, 7:33 am
by tr1ad
flat 100 wrote:tr1ad wrote:not a tobago dex eh
P.S

can i sit in yuh car fuh dat one?

Posted: October 7th, 2009, 9:14 am
by De Bench
flat 100 wrote:tr1ad wrote:not a tobago dex eh
P.S

Plain talk bad manners
Posted: October 7th, 2009, 5:00 pm
by partycrasher
So Bench if you consider yourself a Solodex Boy maybe now will be your chance to beat Mr Action.
Posted: October 7th, 2009, 8:28 pm
by De Bench
partycrasher wrote:So Bench if you consider yourself a Solodex Boy maybe now will be your chance to beat Mr Action.
I was once a spectator like you so I understand your lack of understanding to my comment.
However, considering your reputation and ability to misunderstand & misinterpret actions and statements I am not surprised by your comments.
Posted: October 7th, 2009, 8:43 pm
by tr1ad
O
M
G
Posted: October 7th, 2009, 8:53 pm
by sio
So who making it Tobago????? Its the last rally for the year a chance to get a fun run in a rally car.
Posted: October 7th, 2009, 8:55 pm
by tr1ad
wait it have fun runs ???
do i need to pack my helmet?
Posted: October 7th, 2009, 10:45 pm
by sio
Its rally finale I am sure we wil have some fun runs.
Posted: October 8th, 2009, 11:25 am
by DrunkenMaster16
sio wrote:So who making it Tobago????? Its the last rally for the year a chance to get a fun run in a rally car.
rental car done book, tickets book, rum eh pack..
Posted: October 17th, 2009, 2:21 pm
by sio
Dust ,anti lag, Rally cars side ways and ladies liming on the beach.
Posted: October 18th, 2009, 12:31 am
by DownesDigital
damn, i'm goin 2 miss this jed