WORLD's BEST RALLY DRIVERS TRIBUTE....WICKED
Posted: June 24th, 2009, 4:23 pm
by rcadiz
The makers of this film somehow forgot to include the clips of the Grasshopper i sent them dunno why...anyways enjoy....
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yDJYJW5MKYY&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Posted: June 24th, 2009, 7:04 pm
by DEVI
that has to be best tribute wrc vid i have seen so far!

.....thank you Robbie!
Posted: June 24th, 2009, 9:50 pm
by Mini
^^^ agreed.... i gonna watch it again now
Posted: June 25th, 2009, 8:45 am
by rcadiz
Yeah i have watched it about 5 times already. i keep looking for the Scoupe...haha
Posted: June 26th, 2009, 9:31 am
by MadCrix
allyuh doh fine robbie does look like lobe?
brought a tear to my eye when i saw burns doh

Posted: June 26th, 2009, 6:18 pm
by Monk BANzai
Posted: June 26th, 2009, 11:59 pm
by Duane 3NE 2NR
MadCrix wrote:allyuh doh fine robbie does look like lobe?
No! yuh mad? Sebastien Loeb is a good lookin fella!

Posted: June 28th, 2009, 11:18 am
by poddy
ha ha ha
Seb Cadiz, nex thing grasshopper turn into a locust
Posted: June 28th, 2009, 10:07 pm
by RapToR
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:MadCrix wrote:allyuh doh fine robbie does look like lobe?
No! yuh mad? Sebastien Loeb is a good lookin fella!

sig material

Posted: June 29th, 2009, 9:14 am
by rcadiz
haw haw haw....i see poddy is back to terrorize the forum again.....
July 12 bring yuh cooler and yuh tail to cedar hill.....
and Duane ....talk yuh talk...you know these days you have evo's comin mighty close to you while you have a camera in yuh hand....on the 12th make sure you behind a tree or at least behind something impossible to hit like Wagon R....haha
Posted: June 29th, 2009, 6:55 pm
by partycrasher
Not only poddy is back,partycrasher is back also.
Posted: June 29th, 2009, 6:57 pm
by RapToR
partycrasher wrote:Not only poddy is back,partycrasher is back also.
2eh
Posted: July 1st, 2009, 9:36 pm
by Reyos
wow....beautiful vid....thanks for that!
wish i could afford to rally!!
Posted: July 2nd, 2009, 12:38 am
by Maserati
one of the best tribute videos!
Posted: July 2nd, 2009, 8:42 pm
by Scort
i can't wait to see the one done by Unkle!!!!
R.I.P. Gone but never forgotten.....................
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 6:43 pm
by Reyos
damm...i was thinking about this vid since i was driving to work this morning and i rushed home to come look at it...and now it's gone.
anyone have this vid?
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 6:49 pm
by RapToR
Quiksilver wrote:damm...i was thinking about this vid since i was driving to work this morning and i rushed home to come look at it...and now it's gone.
anyone have this vid?
PM
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 7:52 pm
by Skyline_babe
ayee this realll bad