blast from the past

Posted: June 15th, 2009, 9:05 pm
by Duane 3NE 2NR
Well Peter Morris stills looks the same, but who is that as his navigator?

Could it be??? :shock:

Posted: June 15th, 2009, 9:38 pm
by De Bench
these were the days of "fine" spectating, ent Duane....

Posted: July 30th, 2009, 5:40 pm
by DEVI
Bench....thought is only stages rally you like .....cyah cyah hahahahahah....found these old photos in the archives :lol: :lol: :lol: ImageImage
ImageImageImageImage

Posted: July 30th, 2009, 6:44 pm
by Mini
^^^^

ROFL... *right click... save as*

Posted: July 31st, 2009, 9:00 am
by De Bench
[quote="DEVI"]Bench....thought is only stages rally you like .....cyah cyah hahahahahah....found these old photos in the archives :lol: :lol: :lol: ImageImage

BLACKMAIL!!!!!!!
PHOTOSHOPPED!!!
FRAUD!!!!!!
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Lard, Devi, I dun tell you YOU will get a drive in the new car, yuh ent hadda hit a man this low.......................

Daune, i calling for a instant ban, fine, protest for this, anything

Posted: July 31st, 2009, 11:08 am
by jusbitter
is that bench taking part in Treasure Hunt???????

Posted: July 31st, 2009, 3:24 pm
by sio
Wayyyy i wonder how far into the cane they went when they ran off the stage??? lol lol
What was in the bowl?? lol lol lol

Posted: August 1st, 2009, 3:07 pm
by Zandolie

hol dat...PBJ 61

Posted: August 1st, 2009, 7:32 pm
by wagon r
...my...what it has become today......i eh goh lie....peter out do himself with that car.....

Posted: August 1st, 2009, 10:10 pm
by De Bench
wagon r wrote:...my...what it has become today......

Posted: August 2nd, 2009, 12:55 pm
by flat 100
One Oot should be changed to Iron Termite.. :lol: :lol:

I know iknow i should be thhe last one to comment, alright nah :roll: :roll:

Posted: August 2nd, 2009, 1:13 pm
by wagon r
^ we will have create a whole new thread jus for you.... :lol: :lol:

Posted: August 2nd, 2009, 2:14 pm
by sio
How you could say that about the man??????? As only mr Action can.

Posted: August 2nd, 2009, 6:43 pm
by wagon r
....so many memories....so many.... :lol: :lol:

Posted: August 2nd, 2009, 11:22 pm
by De Bench
sio wrote:How you could say that about the man??????? As only mr Action can.

pot telling kettle bottom black?

Posted: August 3rd, 2009, 6:56 am
by Mini
De Bench wrote:

pot telling kettle bottom black?

you could try all you want.... there is no coming back from the shopping cart pic

Posted: August 3rd, 2009, 9:54 am
by rcadiz

A man lookin real slim in this pic boy........last time i see that suit it wasn't so loose.....haha

Posted: August 3rd, 2009, 10:55 am
by De Bench
Mini wrote:you could try all you want.... there is no coming back from the shopping cart pic

hear nah, I see plenty chipping, digging and cleaning in your near future

Posted: August 3rd, 2009, 10:56 am
by flat 100

Posted: August 3rd, 2009, 10:57 am
by flat 100
rcadiz wrote:

A man lookin real slim in this pic boy........last time i see that suit it wasn't so loose.....haha

easy now hoppie, don't get carried away :D

Posted: August 4th, 2009, 6:39 pm
by sio

But J, at least i was still racing when this happen you were finished the STAGE. i KNOW i KNOW the bamboo jumped out and grab you lol

Posted: August 4th, 2009, 8:00 pm
by De Bench
sio wrote:Image

But J, as least i was ALMOST racing when this happen you were finished the STAGE. i KNOW i KNOW the bamboo jumped out and grab you lol

hahahahahaha, I know this was coming, hahahahahahahaha

btw, I fix yuh statement

And yes, that bamboo come from nowhere, it was not in the pace notes at all, is a good thing that of was back then, cause if that happen in these time yuh know is a WD I was getting !!!!