blast from the past

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

blast from the past

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 15th, 2009, 9:05 pm

Well Peter Morris stills looks the same, but who is that as his navigator?

Could it be??? :shock:

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 15th, 2009, 9:38 pm

these were the days of "fine" spectating, ent Duane....

DEVI

Postby DEVI » July 30th, 2009, 5:40 pm

Bench....thought is only stages rally you like .....cyah cyah hahahahahah....found these old photos in the archives :lol: :lol: :lol: ImageImage
ImageImageImageImage

Mini

Postby Mini » July 30th, 2009, 6:44 pm

^^^^

ROFL... *right click... save as*

De Bench

Postby De Bench » July 31st, 2009, 9:00 am

[quote="DEVI"]Bench....thought is only stages rally you like .....cyah cyah hahahahahah....found these old photos in the archives :lol: :lol: :lol: ImageImage

BLACKMAIL!!!!!!!
PHOTOSHOPPED!!!
FRAUD!!!!!!
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Lard, Devi, I dun tell you YOU will get a drive in the new car, yuh ent hadda hit a man this low.......................

Daune, i calling for a instant ban, fine, protest for this, anything

jusbitter

Postby jusbitter » July 31st, 2009, 11:08 am

is that bench taking part in Treasure Hunt???????

sio

Postby sio » July 31st, 2009, 3:24 pm

Wayyyy i wonder how far into the cane they went when they ran off the stage??? lol lol
What was in the bowl?? lol lol lol

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » August 1st, 2009, 3:07 pm

hol dat...PBJ 61

Postby wagon r » August 1st, 2009, 7:32 pm

...my...what it has become today......i eh goh lie....peter out do himself with that car.....

De Bench

Postby De Bench » August 1st, 2009, 10:10 pm

wagon r wrote:...my...what it has become today......

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » August 2nd, 2009, 12:55 pm

One Oot should be changed to Iron Termite.. :lol: :lol:

I know iknow i should be thhe last one to comment, alright nah :roll: :roll:

Postby wagon r » August 2nd, 2009, 1:13 pm

^ we will have create a whole new thread jus for you.... :lol: :lol:

sio

Postby sio » August 2nd, 2009, 2:14 pm

How you could say that about the man??????? As only mr Action can.

Postby wagon r » August 2nd, 2009, 6:43 pm

....so many memories....so many.... :lol: :lol:

De Bench

Postby De Bench » August 2nd, 2009, 11:22 pm

sio wrote:How you could say that about the man??????? As only mr Action can.

pot telling kettle bottom black?

Mini

Postby Mini » August 3rd, 2009, 6:56 am

De Bench wrote:

pot telling kettle bottom black?

you could try all you want.... there is no coming back from the shopping cart pic

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » August 3rd, 2009, 9:54 am

A man lookin real slim in this pic boy........last time i see that suit it wasn't so loose.....haha

De Bench

Postby De Bench » August 3rd, 2009, 10:55 am

Mini wrote:you could try all you want.... there is no coming back from the shopping cart pic

hear nah, I see plenty chipping, digging and cleaning in your near future

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » August 3rd, 2009, 10:56 am

Last edited by flat 100 on August 3rd, 2009, 10:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » August 3rd, 2009, 10:57 am

rcadiz wrote:

A man lookin real slim in this pic boy........last time i see that suit it wasn't so loose.....haha

easy now hoppie, don't get carried away :D

sio

Postby sio » August 4th, 2009, 6:39 pm

But J, at least i was still racing when this happen you were finished the STAGE. i KNOW i KNOW the bamboo jumped out and grab you lol
Last edited by sio on August 4th, 2009, 10:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

De Bench

Postby De Bench » August 4th, 2009, 8:00 pm

sio wrote:Image

But J, as least i was ALMOST racing when this happen you were finished the STAGE. i KNOW i KNOW the bamboo jumped out and grab you lol

hahahahahaha, I know this was coming, hahahahahahahaha

btw, I fix yuh statement

And yes, that bamboo come from nowhere, it was not in the pace notes at all, is a good thing that of was back then, cause if that happen in these time yuh know is a WD I was getting !!!!

Return to “TTRC - Rally”