Page 1 of 4
TTRC STAGES (#4) Battle For Cedar Hill
Posted: June 15th, 2009, 12:18 pm
by sio
High Speed Stages are back, after more than a month break. Round #4 of TTRC stages takes place on 12th July at Cedar Hill in the south land, Start time 10am.
Teams have had time to work on their cars to fix problems and make improvements. There is also talk of two new teams in some well-known cars.
We will be running a modified Stage, which we were unable to run for RT 09.
Come check out the action, see who will be King of the Hill or add their name to the stage's list of run offs.
Directions to stage - Take the Tarouba Flyover after the Brian Lara Stadium and turn left heading East. At the junction: turn right, then one 1km up: turn left onto Daisy Road, then left at the Ring Road. Drive along for about 2km, it's about the third gravel road on the right, the biggest entrance. Look for "Service Park" sign.
Picture directions to the stage have been posted; check them out! Please note that if you arrive on the stage after 10:30- 11:00 am, you will not be allowed to drive onto the stage as it will be “liveâ€
Posted: June 15th, 2009, 1:06 pm
by tr1ad
up in dat up in dat!
Posted: June 16th, 2009, 12:28 am
by puta civic
Team Kamikaze in the hizzooooooooooo....

Posted: June 16th, 2009, 6:47 am
by Kamikaze
yeah yeah yeah
axel fix!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,
Posted: June 16th, 2009, 6:59 am
by MG Man
Posted: June 16th, 2009, 9:09 am
by De Bench
Team bench out of this event as competitors
however we will be donating "Mini" for marshalling duties on the day
I will also be present policing "Wagon R" to ensure no "incidents" happen
Posted: June 16th, 2009, 5:46 pm
by RapToR
ah dey

Posted: June 16th, 2009, 5:49 pm
by biggy82
tr1ad wrote:up in dat up in dat!
yuh passing fuh mih?

Posted: June 16th, 2009, 5:53 pm
by RapToR
biggy82 wrote:tr1ad wrote:up in dat up in dat!
yuh passing fuh mih?

he waiting for
bubbles to pass for him
Posted: June 16th, 2009, 8:47 pm
by turbohead
ah dey
ent
Posted: June 18th, 2009, 12:04 am
by puta civic
De Bench wrote:Team bench out of this event as competitors
however we will be donating "Mini" for marshalling duties on the day
I will also be present policing "Wagon R" to ensure no "incidents" happen
look nah Bench!!
One does flip and the other does cause flips!!!
ah wonder what goh happen if 2 of dem in ah car...

Posted: June 29th, 2009, 7:00 pm
by partycrasher
Ok guys,looking to be within the first three Marshall Points because my prediction is not many will get by the Roller Coaster start in this new Cedar Hill Stage.However only the best shall survive.
Posted: July 2nd, 2009, 1:02 pm
by De Bench
bump
Posted: July 3rd, 2009, 12:37 am
by DownesDigital
i'll cover this event 4 sure

Posted: July 3rd, 2009, 10:52 am
by wagon r
will be teachin in south on the 11th so i will pass thru and see what it looks like....
...wonder what the weather will be....
Posted: July 3rd, 2009, 2:19 pm
by sio
Good weather or bad weather this stage is good to go. No mud all Gravel.
Posted: July 3rd, 2009, 9:49 pm
by De Bench
sio wrote: No mud all Gravel.
not really Sio, that stage is surfaced with "Pit Run"
based on where the Pit Run was sourced from it could have a high percentage of fines or clay.
if the Pit Run is water logged or saturated to much it will begin to "Sap".
it will look solid until you step on it or drive on it.
But I do hope you guys have a great event !!!
Posted: July 4th, 2009, 12:10 pm
by sio
Hmmm then this weekend may be a lot more fun. But i think we are safe as Bonte was ok wet.
Posted: July 5th, 2009, 9:36 am
by miz06
Have report from the Service Park that it has been raining constantly for about 2 hours now .. so it may look like raincoats and umbrellas as well for next event ..
Posted: July 5th, 2009, 8:33 pm
by Skyline_babe
just maybe
after rally 09 i think i want to come see this one

Posted: July 5th, 2009, 8:34 pm
by tr1ad
ritte rite...like how d dc5 was wukkin today
Posted: July 5th, 2009, 8:37 pm
by Skyline_babe
sundar take it down

Posted: July 6th, 2009, 1:23 pm
by honda hoe
tr1ad wrote:ritte rite...like how d dc5 was wukkin today

Posted: July 6th, 2009, 9:49 pm
by sio
Picture directions to the stage have been posted; check them out! Please note that if you arrive on the stage after 10:30- 11:00 am, you will not be allowed to drive onto the stage as it will be “liveâ€
Posted: July 6th, 2009, 10:32 pm
by turbohead
ah dey....

Posted: July 9th, 2009, 10:30 pm
by blackboy381
blackboy will be pon d sceeen

Posted: July 10th, 2009, 9:26 am
by MadCrix
i dere in teh new ride
Posted: July 10th, 2009, 9:33 am
by DEVI
^ de NEW ride????