CONGRATS AINSLEY & ROBERT
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 11:08 am
by De Bench
Massive BIG UP to Ainsley & Robert for taking the RT09 Crown !!!!
Well done guys.
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 11:11 am
by turbo tercel
thank you for at least the winner....can we get some more results for the ppl in foreign
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 11:29 am
by Yorkshirelass
yeah boy, a whole day and no results posted yet!
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 11:33 am
by tr1ad
is like getting water on a hot dusty road
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 11:34 am
by wagon r
<-------.....

Posted: April 6th, 2009, 11:49 am
by Mini
congrats to both of you... a well deserved win
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 11:58 am
by wagonrunner
Yorkshirelass wrote:yeah boy, a whole day and no results posted yet!
allyuh feel is ....................... *pelted with orange cone*
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 12:46 pm
by DEVI
Hats off Ainsley and Robert...know u guys thought it was over after the incident on Bronte reverse....but it aint over til it is...well done!
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 1:15 pm
by SUPAstarr
Very well done guys, hard work pays off, aslo WELL DONE TO ANSEL ALI FOR KNOCKIN DE CONE ON EVERY SINGLE PASS IN CHAGUANAS< AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH......but my fav car after lochan/dumas was the freakin SWIFT, WOW
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 1:39 pm
by MadCrix
ahh boy the only two local guys to do donuts properly are partakers in dex.. coincidence?
i fedup see other rally driver pull up handbrakes and expect teh car to rotate aroudn the cones.. lol kicks weee
but them fcukers coudl drive gravel boy!!! damn
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 2:30 pm
by Seanos
Well done guys, sorry I missed it......more pics please!

Posted: April 6th, 2009, 4:07 pm
by Duane 3NE 2NR
turbo tercel wrote:thank you for at least the winner....can we get some more results for the ppl in foreign
Yorkshirelass wrote:yeah boy, a whole day and no results posted yet!
Results have been posted here:
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=241499
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 5:04 pm
by insane
SUPAstarr wrote: WELL DONE TO ANSEL ALI FOR KNOCKIN DE CONE ON EVERY SINGLE PASS IN CHAGUANAS< AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH......
dat was rel kicks

Posted: April 6th, 2009, 8:12 pm
by horsepwrjunki
look dont mention water okay..
tr1ad,.. jsut dont...

Posted: April 6th, 2009, 9:08 pm
by Yorkshirelass
kudos to the current President of CARS, past head of Solodex, Past President of CARS, current Head of Rally and a past Head of Publications for helping to get the car right side up when he rolled and caught on fire!!!
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 10:58 pm
by highlander
SUPAstarr wrote:Very well done guys, hard work pays off, aslo WELL DONE TO ANSEL ALI FOR KNOCKIN DE CONE ON EVERY SINGLE PASS IN CHAGUANAS< AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH......but my fav car after lochan/dumas was the freakin SWIFT, WOW
Hee,hee,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,Ah just doh like cones cause dey like D police,just standin dey doing notin however d cones more bright.
Posted: April 7th, 2009, 7:47 am
by MadCrix
haha karen,
flat100 if it was not for CARS.. you woulda be on yuh roof still lol
so you welcomed

Posted: April 7th, 2009, 12:35 pm
by Yorkshirelass
insane wrote:SUPAstarr wrote: WELL DONE TO ANSEL ALI FOR KNOCKIN DE CONE ON EVERY SINGLE PASS IN CHAGUANAS< AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH......
dat was rel kicks

Hate to disappoint you, but there is no kicks in that. The cones were lent to TTRC in good faith that they would be returned to CARS in the same condition as was lent. If any of them are damaged, TTRC are responsible for replacing at a cost of approx $200.00 each.
Posted: April 7th, 2009, 1:02 pm
by wagon r
^ once yuh doh blame me for them getting damage......
....ah fed up get blame dis weekend.....

Posted: April 7th, 2009, 7:52 pm
by punchinevo
Proud to be called Trini again !!! That is what you call driving. Big up all dem fellaz mechanics too. Dun know! not a single car break down people, ask Ainsley mechanic.
Posted: April 9th, 2009, 5:35 pm
by Penti
Congratulations Ainsley and Robert, You guys drove well and deserved the win. We had a good battle going and we toughly enjoyed it.
Trust me when I tell you that Nicolas and I look forward to the next event.
Posted: April 9th, 2009, 5:37 pm
by RASC
Penti wrote:Congratulations Ainsley and Robert, You guys drove well and deserved the win. We had a good battle going and we toughly enjoyed it.
Trust me when I tell you that Nicolas and I look forward to the next event.

Good Stuff
Penti!
Posted: April 13th, 2009, 11:42 pm
by flat 100
Thanks for the support. Firstly i must say Thank you to TTRC for an event like never before, great job, also
Thanks to all the MARSHALLS, without you all no event, big or small can be executed. Thanks to the complete Board of CARS for putting me back on all 4 wheels, especially Ryan for his assisstance with the fire, (camera in one hand and extinguisher in the other) and still manage to get both jobs done quite effective..Thanks again Ryan.. Much Thanks to my TEAM, great job guys, and my co-driver Robert, thank you.. And mi freind Penti,(thank you for all the advice )also glad to hear you enjoyed the rally, can't wait for the next event you say??? Well we will be waiting!!!!
Posted: April 14th, 2009, 11:42 am
by sio
WAYYYYYYY this getting good. Evo 9 vs evo 9 bring it on.
Stay tuned coming to a gravel stage near you.