Stupid Person
Posted: April 4th, 2009, 9:56 pm
by robarri
To the A$$hole that worte on my car bonnet that was covered in dust with his finger, thank you for scratching my paint.
I hope I an catch you tomorrow but if I don't, you will get yours in this life or the next.
Posted: April 4th, 2009, 11:05 pm
by gt4tified
fanboyart?
Posted: April 4th, 2009, 11:48 pm
by Team Loco
CSI thing here
Posted: April 5th, 2009, 12:29 am
by g unit
robarri, y do u think it was a tuner??? jus curious
Posted: April 5th, 2009, 7:53 pm
by robarri
Honestly, I dont know I was in Presal, parkes up all nice and dirty.
I polished it out this morning, so all is well again.
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 8:12 pm
by horsepwrjunki
oh dear!..

Re: Stupid Person
Posted: April 6th, 2009, 10:48 pm
by highlander
robarri wrote:To the A$$hole that worte on my car bonnet that was covered in dust with his finger, thank you for scratching my paint.
I hope I an catch you tomorrow but if I don't, you will get yours in this life or the next.
I feel you man,people these days doh have no respect for other people property so if you catch him I say BUSS HE DAMN HEAD!!!!