Rally Trinidad 2k9 Rumours
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 12:14 am
by puta civic
i heard a talk that the HM Subie and the jamaican princess of stages would be running with trini navies....
anyone can buss files as to who are the individuals??

Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 7:35 am
by Mini
I believe the Bobby Marshal Mivec will also be running a local co-driver... same as last year
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 8:57 am
by De Bench
well, Mini abandon me to run in "bubbles" and Barry "One Oot" Mc Kenzie running with Morley to rekindle the glory days of he and Peter Morris.
Another Rumor is that Dean will be running the White Suby in RT09.
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 9:25 am
by miz06
PSST !! ... I heard that the Grasshopper may abandon the Scoupe and rally in the marmalade EVO with Bubbles' owner and they're doing a switcheroo like Dean and James.. or Robert will abandon his cars entirely and hop over to co-drive for the chiney dolly .. OR the latest is ...the Jamaican princess may be pairing up with a Trini oriental female under the team name <EAST MAY MEET WEST>...

Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 9:31 am
by tr1ad
WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT?????????????????
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 11:16 am
by puta civic
Sio...
ah not hearing yuh??? how you on a low pro so???
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 1:03 pm
by chiney_dolly
lol.
funny. funny.
u will all know my navi when i come to trinidad and announce it.
till then, lets see where the rumor mill will take us

Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 1:14 pm
by Mini
De Bench wrote:well, Mini abandon me to run in "bubbles"
the only bubbles I seeing is the ones in the bucket when the car being washed down
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 1:30 pm
by FLEX
HAHAHA robbie im sure will love nothing more than to navi with the chiney...poor robbie think he stuck with the white boy..two pretty boys
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 2:42 pm
by wagon r
....i heard i won't be there on sat. morning so everyone should make to the night stages with no problems....
...*boss walks in and hands me a list...*....

Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 3:02 pm
by poddy
Somebody get a hold of DE BOSS an have him work whole weekend
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 3:04 pm
by poddy
FLEX wrote:HAHAHA robbie im sure will love nothing more than to navi with the chiney...poor robbie think he stuck with the white boy..two pretty boys
That starting to sound like
"BROKEBACK HYUNDAI"
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 3:41 pm
by rcadiz
Poddy shaddup and get in a car already.....besides if Mini busy washing down Bench car the Suby might need a navi.....i figure if USA could elect their first African American President then Poddy and Bench in the same car can't be too far off.........
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 7:41 pm
by poddy
Yuh mudda never tell yuh
2 WRONGS DOH MAKE A RIGHT
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 9:17 pm
by De Bench
rcadiz wrote:Poddy shaddup and get in a car already.....besides if Mini busy washing down Bench car the Suby might need a navi.....i figure if USA could elect their first African American President then Poddy and Bench in the same car can't be too far off.........
Robbie, I not exactly sure what going on with you these days, but I seeing a trend where you constantly poking Poddy.
Jed, if yuh like Poddy come out and say, is nutting, some swing like dat and we really ent care.
Posted: March 24th, 2009, 6:41 am
by poddy
I am a POKER
NOT
A POKEE
Bench I appreciate the fact that you would like to clear the air.
Robbie ah doh swing that way boy, ah sorry if yuh heartbroken
but ah know it is something you will get over quickly
Being a Hyundai driver I know you live with constant disappointments, but you recover well cause yuh keep going back for more
Ah really sorry boy, but seeing dat Bench showing interest.........hmmmmm
Robbie, I not exactly sure what going on with you these days, but I seeing a trend where you constantly poking Poddy.
Jed, if yuh like Poddy come out and say, is nutting, some of us swing like dat and we really ent care
Look ah fixed it for allyuh
Posted: March 24th, 2009, 6:56 am
by tr1ad
carribean love gone awry?
Posted: March 24th, 2009, 8:16 am
by wagonrunner
tr1ad wrote:carribean love gone awry?
more like bago love reach on the doorstep?
if they keep at it, you might see someone get Rihanna'd
too soon?
Posted: March 24th, 2009, 8:16 am
by horsepwrjunki
this getin sad... poddy an robbie fighting over bench.... sad sad
Posted: March 24th, 2009, 8:40 am
by tr1ad
wait till mini get a step ladder and sees this
Posted: March 24th, 2009, 10:20 am
by DEVI
^ ROFL....
Posted: March 24th, 2009, 1:12 pm
by Mini
tr1ad wrote:wait till mini get a step ladder and sees this
I'll admit... that's pretty funny
Posted: March 24th, 2009, 1:27 pm
by rcadiz
Poddy just damn vex that the Scoupe doin things that he never quite got around to in any car......
I hadda to tell him like the stickers on the Don Ramdeen trucks - Jealousy kills.....
Posted: March 24th, 2009, 2:01 pm
by tr1ad
Mini wrote:tr1ad wrote:wait till mini get a step ladder and sees this
I'll admit... that's pretty funny
i keed i keed.... jess dont bounce me pls

Posted: March 24th, 2009, 6:57 pm
by poddy
rcadiz wrote:Poddy just damn vex that the Scoupe doin things that he never quite got around to in any car......
I hadda to tell him like the stickers on the Don Ramdeen trucks - Jealousy kills.....
Is dat de same truck dat tows de Hyundai home

Posted: March 24th, 2009, 8:56 pm
by rcadiz
poddy poddy poddy we need someone to hand out water to the marhals...you still have you water boy outfit
lol..
Posted: March 24th, 2009, 9:59 pm
by puta civic
rcadiz wrote:poddy poddy poddy we need someone to hand out water to the marhals...you still have you water boy outfit
Those sound like fighting words to me there padner...

Posted: March 25th, 2009, 5:51 am
by poddy
No, you will have to return it first
I am sorry to hear that you lost that position
I can understand why the committee needs to remove you from that position though
it did require someone with a reliable car
and I have a car that will make it around the stage on every run to deliver it