NovEx
Breifinf ato stadium Thursday5th at 7 pm
reg $100 at breifing
Posted: March 4th, 2009, 10:43 am
by NuffRespect
Nice registration fee!
Posted: March 4th, 2009, 11:09 am
by Mini
will there be NovEx for the entire year?
while I can't make this event (family commitment), I wouldn't mind bringing out a newcomer or two to see what it is about later in the year
Posted: March 4th, 2009, 1:51 pm
by DEVI
Kamikaze...yuh need marshalls ?....i could do an early CP....also have Kart Racing later in the day.
Posted: March 5th, 2009, 4:12 pm
by NuffRespect
we always need marshals bevi, just come out at the start and tell james
Posted: March 6th, 2009, 11:13 am
by jusbitter
so how much register competitors are ther for this event???
Posted: March 6th, 2009, 7:28 pm
by Kamikaze
over 10 on the night dont have teh form swith me but we looking at about 15 cars.
Posted: March 8th, 2009, 7:43 am
by partycrasher
On my way now to the start.See you stages guys in a while.
Posted: March 8th, 2009, 6:46 pm
by jusbitter
so how much was the final number of competitors??????
Posted: March 8th, 2009, 7:10 pm
by partycrasher
"Sweet Sixteen"
Posted: March 9th, 2009, 6:53 am
by Team Loco
Congrats kamikaze. Rally turned out successful. Well done. Love the end location
Posted: March 9th, 2009, 7:51 pm
by jusbitter
great job guys, hopefully we see a growth in Navigation
Posted: March 9th, 2009, 10:49 pm
by Team Loco
its about time. this rally seems to be a re-birth of the traditional fun navi rally of my time....a long time ago
some hiccups, but at least we know what to iron out next time.
so lets see at least 30 competitors for the next one
Posted: March 10th, 2009, 12:26 am
by Kamikaze
YES THERE will be a NOvex category all year
Posted: March 10th, 2009, 10:41 am
by Scort
well done fellas.....Where did it end BTW?
Posted: March 10th, 2009, 11:56 am
by Kamikaze
lol it ended at my club house , one day it will be a bar but til then its the boy's club house ( just biger toys than when we were younger)
Posted: March 10th, 2009, 12:02 pm
by Kamikaze
hey fellas/grls
the tresures we collecte at the rally crayons etc
can we get some sudgestions as to which childerns home we are to donate them too?
this will be a standard practice for all novice classes so each event we would like to target a diff home
please post ur sudgestions
once again thanks too all who helped , in any way and definatly to all teh competitors who with out the event could not have taken place
( ps we welcome and sponsor in any form or fashion )
Posted: March 10th, 2009, 12:44 pm
by jusbitter
there is one in Couva after the centre with RBTT
Posted: March 11th, 2009, 1:30 pm
by Kamikaze

if you mean a "club"house
if its a home ill check it out today
Posted: March 11th, 2009, 3:15 pm
by jusbitter
a home my friend not "Club" House
Posted: March 11th, 2009, 3:55 pm