Yuh know yuh do crap as a Navi when.....
Posted: July 23rd, 2008, 8:57 am
by wagon r
....right after yuh cause this.....
which resulted in .....
the first thing yuh do when yuh reach dry land was....

ah sorry Wes but never turn yuh back to a 2nr camera man...
Posted: July 23rd, 2008, 9:09 am
by HondaHo de 1st
GERRY YUH MUDDAH!@#$%!@#$%^&*()!!!
Posted: July 23rd, 2008, 10:42 am
by rcadiz
DAT is why dey crash....Wesley couldn't hold it in,
BWAH HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Posted: July 23rd, 2008, 10:48 am
by Mini
man eh even wait to see his driver come out the car good...
Posted: July 23rd, 2008, 10:53 am
by HondaHo de 1st
BOY WHEN YUH HADDA GO YUH HADDA GO YES!!!
but seriously we didn't realise that is was DAT DEEP!!! we took a similar line but didn't go that wide.............
LUCKILY there is no major damage to the car, only cosmetic, she drove home fine.
but de tadpoles boy lawd faddah
Posted: July 23rd, 2008, 12:23 pm
by highlander
[quote="The Original HondaHo"]BOY WHEN YUH HADDA GO YUH HADDA GO YES!!!
but seriously we didn't realise that is was DAT DEEP!!! we took a similar line but didn't go that wide.............
LUCKILY there is no major damage to the car, only cosmetic, she drove home fine.
Wes ah feel d car have too much power fuh yuh yellow belly
Posted: July 23rd, 2008, 6:40 pm
by sio
And i use to let this man co drive for me.
What was i thinking??
But i know the feeling. The difference is i was stuck in the mud not water.
I wonder what would have happened if it was a HONDA???
Posted: July 24th, 2008, 7:32 am
by JUS4SHO
here nah who went in the water after to get the car out...... wes peeing uphill from the water eh ..........lol

Posted: July 24th, 2008, 9:30 pm
by RapToR
Posted: July 25th, 2008, 4:19 am
by FLEX
wesley dont try convincing people u takin a leak there when u really piss yuh pants
Posted: July 26th, 2008, 6:54 pm
by HondaHo de 1st
sio wrote:lol
What was i thinking??
if memory serves me correct, the first time you ever sat in a rally car was when you co-drived for me....................
*images of a drain in cedar hill comes to mind*
Posted: July 27th, 2008, 4:46 pm
by rcadiz
thats it its been decided. for the next event we need to see sio and wesley in a car - honda of course.
Posted: July 28th, 2008, 9:50 am
by wagon r
The Original HondaHo wrote:sio wrote:lol
What was i thinking??
if memory serves me correct, the first time you ever sat in a rally car was when you co-drived for me....................
*images of a drain in cedar hill comes to mind*
....and i have a pic of that as well.....both as it happened and the after effects......
...even of Sio with his "Gyul ah rush me" hair cut...

Posted: July 28th, 2008, 9:56 am
by rcadiz
Posted: July 28th, 2008, 9:56 am
by rcadiz
FOR THE LOVE OF MOTORSPORT.......
and to the mild embarrassment of others, hehehe
Posted: July 28th, 2008, 5:25 pm
by sio
Way hear where this talk gone.
Mr Wagon R please let me see those pics first.
Mr Honda ho, if you had listened to the notes we would not have landed up in drain.
Posted: July 29th, 2008, 8:38 am
by wagon r
...pics will land tomorrow....i have it on DvD.....hahahahah...i taking bribes...

Posted: July 29th, 2008, 9:29 am
by rcadiz
wagon, i shall make you an offer of which you cannot refuse.......
SHOW ME THE MONEY......or at least sio with a gyal ah rush me....hehehe
Posted: July 29th, 2008, 10:52 am
by sio
Lord lol.
Gerry what you want???
Is yours. Your own safe zone at rally where the drivers can not get to you.
Posted: July 29th, 2008, 11:21 am
by rcadiz
Sio stay out of this.....
Wagon, have no fear you already have VIP status under the Tropical Power pit tent.......
Posted: July 29th, 2008, 11:24 am
by sio
But what the????????
Posted: July 29th, 2008, 12:32 pm
by wagon r
Posted: July 29th, 2008, 12:34 pm
by rcadiz
I likin what i hearin.....
Wagon ah workin on yuh VVIP band right now.....hehehe
as for the copilot seat....anytime man............
Posted: July 29th, 2008, 10:21 pm
by sio
Gerry boy. I was not looking fotr you there.
But now i know.
Posted: July 30th, 2008, 11:40 am
by wagon r
Posted: August 7th, 2008, 10:59 am
by HondaHo de 1st
THIS IS PROOF!!! DE MAN NAM IS HAZARD R, EVERYTIME WE RUN OFF OR SOMETHING HAPPEN HE IS ALWAYS THE ONE THERE, WHY DEVY OR DUANE COULDN'T AH BE THERE BUT NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IS ALWAYS YOU!!! YUH BLIGHT!!! YUH WUK OBEAH ON WE!!!!
(ah could get de hi res pics fuh dese shots boy hoss)
Posted: August 9th, 2008, 8:12 pm
by FLEX
where is this car now???
Posted: August 11th, 2008, 9:18 pm
by Scort
by Prentice.....someone just bought it about 3 months ago and i think they want to rally it.
Posted: August 11th, 2008, 9:19 pm
by Scort
brace .......dat is my rims on the car.....sio ah hope no blight rub off yuh know!!!!!!!!!!