Congrats to the Grasshopper.....

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 6:36 am
by wagon r
....I told you'll so......jus give him time and Rob will take a win, and what a win...with serious competition and harrowin conditions.....even Rezan have to take a back seat.....

.....let's see who have a big mouth now.....Type Slow-rated and LowLander.....and doh feel i forget yuh Sly-o....

...the man has answered....the ball is in allyuh court...

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 6:52 am
by Mini
congrats guys...

Rezan and Darryl have a new threat on their hands...

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 7:53 am
by De Bench
Good job grasshopper, glad to see you improved.

Well fellas, seems that the grasshopper is in your Garden and up in Your Grass.

Question is, what are you going to do ?

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 9:35 am
by Ignorant Ignis
congrats grasshoper ....... very well done

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 9:47 am
by rcadiz
YES IT IS A HYUNDAI.............WOA WOA

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 9:48 am
by rcadiz
Thanks Wagon.....boss pics as usual....

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 10:05 am
by wagon r
BTW.....the event is up already on the homepage.....pages 10,11 & 12 are mighty interesting.... :lol: :lol:

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 10:41 am
by genghis
was nice!!

wot are the full results?

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 11:31 am
by wagon r
will post a pic later.

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 12:19 pm
by Maserati
genghis wrote:was nice!!

wot are the full results?

:shock: :shock: these scoobies on 3 wheels..just like what happened to one in WRC a while back

Posted: July 21st, 2008, 9:16 pm
by sio
Congrats buddy, Just goes to show when the Rollas are away the grasshopper will play lol lol :lol: :lol:
We had to give you one.

Posted: July 22nd, 2008, 12:59 am
by Kamikaze
congrats man , see ent 1st thing i told yah was to get out of the navi seat and drive!!!

Posted: July 22nd, 2008, 6:34 pm
by drlancer
well ppl, i wonder if anybody remember seeing a certain 323 who had a mazda man choking the hyundai man, and he had a little notice written on the back glass" THE MINISTER OF HEALTH ADVISED ME TO SMOKE ALL HYUNDAI" or something to that effect. well like he pipe backfire!!!!!!! GO ROBBIE AND RANDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: July 22nd, 2008, 11:33 pm
by highlander
drlancer wrote:well ppl, i wonder if anybody remember seeing a certain 323 who had a mazda man choking the hyundai man, and he had a little notice written on the back glass" THE MINISTER OF HEALTH ADVISED ME TO SMOKE ALL HYUNDAI" or something to that effect. well like he pipe backfire!!!!!!! GO ROBBIE AND RANDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes,Yes congrats to the grasshopper for that win on sunday.Job well done for now an drlancer the pipe eh back fire it clog due to rain and mud but we have ah few events left for the year is done so time will tell........

congrats to robbie

Posted: July 23rd, 2008, 1:47 pm
by csl
1.5 litres + boost =bad news for the rest of 2wd

Posted: July 24th, 2008, 6:44 am
by hondamatic
wonder if Aleem had anything to do with dat win ? good work Rob...