Congrats to the Grasshopper.....

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

Congrats to the Grasshopper.....

Postby wagon r » July 21st, 2008, 6:36 am

....I told you'll so......jus give him time and Rob will take a win, and what a win...with serious competition and harrowin conditions.....even Rezan have to take a back seat.....

.....let's see who have a big mouth now.....Type Slow-rated and LowLander.....and doh feel i forget yuh Sly-o....

...the man has answered....the ball is in allyuh court...

Mini

Postby Mini » July 21st, 2008, 6:52 am

congrats guys...

Rezan and Darryl have a new threat on their hands...

De Bench

Postby De Bench » July 21st, 2008, 7:53 am

Good job grasshopper, glad to see you improved.

Well fellas, seems that the grasshopper is in your Garden and up in Your Grass.

Question is, what are you going to do ?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 21st, 2008, 9:35 am

congrats grasshoper ....... very well done

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » July 21st, 2008, 9:47 am

YES IT IS A HYUNDAI.............WOA WOA

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » July 21st, 2008, 9:48 am

Thanks Wagon.....boss pics as usual....

Postby wagon r » July 21st, 2008, 10:05 am

BTW.....the event is up already on the homepage.....pages 10,11 & 12 are mighty interesting.... :lol: :lol:

genghis

Postby genghis » July 21st, 2008, 10:41 am

was nice!!

wot are the full results?

Postby wagon r » July 21st, 2008, 11:31 am

will post a pic later.

Postby Maserati » July 21st, 2008, 12:19 pm

genghis wrote:was nice!!

wot are the full results?

:shock: :shock: these scoobies on 3 wheels..just like what happened to one in WRC a while back

sio

Postby sio » July 21st, 2008, 9:16 pm

Congrats buddy, Just goes to show when the Rollas are away the grasshopper will play lol lol :lol: :lol:
We had to give you one.

Kamikaze

Postby Kamikaze » July 22nd, 2008, 12:59 am

congrats man , see ent 1st thing i told yah was to get out of the navi seat and drive!!!

drlancer

Postby drlancer » July 22nd, 2008, 6:34 pm

well ppl, i wonder if anybody remember seeing a certain 323 who had a mazda man choking the hyundai man, and he had a little notice written on the back glass" THE MINISTER OF HEALTH ADVISED ME TO SMOKE ALL HYUNDAI" or something to that effect. well like he pipe backfire!!!!!!! GO ROBBIE AND RANDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

highlander

Postby highlander » July 22nd, 2008, 11:33 pm

drlancer wrote:well ppl, i wonder if anybody remember seeing a certain 323 who had a mazda man choking the hyundai man, and he had a little notice written on the back glass" THE MINISTER OF HEALTH ADVISED ME TO SMOKE ALL HYUNDAI" or something to that effect. well like he pipe backfire!!!!!!! GO ROBBIE AND RANDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes,Yes congrats to the grasshopper for that win on sunday.Job well done for now an drlancer the pipe eh back fire it clog due to rain and mud but we have ah few events left for the year is done so time will tell........

csl

congrats to robbie

Postby csl » July 23rd, 2008, 1:47 pm

1.5 litres + boost =bad news for the rest of 2wd

hondamatic

Postby hondamatic » July 24th, 2008, 6:44 am

wonder if Aleem had anything to do with dat win ? good work Rob...

Return to “TTRC - Rally”