Page 1 of 4

No Roller Coaster Zig Zag it is !!!!!!

Posted: June 15th, 2008, 8:26 pm
by De Bench
The date is set for the next stage event.

According to TTRC big wigs, the place is the dreaded Roller Coaster.

Ainsley should be running the EVO 9 as Keeva acquired "Spreggy"/Evo 6

One Foot will be out to try and get a grip on Lochan before he runs away with the 2008 title.

Rezan should be facing his bigest challenge for this event.

Darell fully reworked and coming to dominate, Fawaz has Rezan in the cross hairs to.

Robbie will be runing with a bullet proff vest as Ansel wil be shooting from the hip to ensure he does nnot get "Hopped" on.

This event should be very fast, well, as long as raing don't fall.

If rain does fall, this event will be a totally diffrent matter.

Get yuh cooler out, clean up yuh bb que grills, it's stages time.

Posted: June 15th, 2008, 9:47 pm
by sio
I think the question is what will you be running????
The Mazota to give the 2wd evo boys stress??
Or the C4 to give Barry and Ainsley a run for it??????

Posted: June 15th, 2008, 9:53 pm
by De Bench
sio wrote:I think the question is what will you be running????
The Mazota to give the 2wd evo boys stress??
Or the C4 to give Barry and Ainsley a run for it??????

I just buy a new pair of Adi's, that running real nice right now.

But if yuh mean what I racing on the 20th, welllllllllllll, it looking like the Mazota will be out for duty.

Just need to get it on the dyno, Mark coming back before the 20th to set up a few cars.

Hopefully I can find some time for him to tune the Mazota's suspension

What C4 you talking bout jed :wink:

Posted: June 15th, 2008, 10:12 pm
by sio
Ok so, the Mazota will be out in force for the 2wd boys.

The grasshopper will be squashed by the Turbo Rollas.

What will the Subby from RB 08 DO????

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 12:01 am
by highlander
d 323 2wd shooting silver bullets dipped in garlic sauce with ah side of shelltox for the grass hopper...sio yuh runin d rolla?
aye bench yuh know d roller coaster have some reaaaaal deeep drains ah wander if d minister of drainage install backhoe mode on d hyundai for dis stage jed..ha ha ha ha ha

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 6:35 am
by De Bench
Highlander, yuh kno Sio other Rolla team mate will be Seego ?
Keeva stepping to 4wd Evo power now.

Jed, yuh hadda watch yuh back, Robbie doing some serious work on the Hyundai/Grasshopper/Backhoe.

Good point dey Sio, it should be intresting to see Dhanraj and Shelford run.
But both cars have to effect repairs before the Roller Coaster.

On the other hand Roger(Cpt Turtle) and Max have dey work cut out as the 2wd N/A class growing, they supposed to have 3 more cars to fight up with next event.

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 6:47 am
by Mini
De Bench wrote:Keeva stepping to 4wd Evo power now.

I think I've been working too hard.... that's news to me!

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 7:38 am
by De Bench

Mini, I hear yuh rolling with Seego Sr. for the next event.

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 9:35 am
by Mini
De Bench wrote:

Mini, I hear yuh rolling with Seego Sr. for the next event.

ways... I really out of the loop yes...

But that was always the plan... i.e. if Seego Sr. ever come back, I'd sit left seat with him

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 10:23 am
by Type Rated
Benchos.... Umm.. like we gettin the rumours crossed a little.... SIO was seen in an Evo with a NEW co driver......

Keeva's car is still in paint and probably will not be ready for the 20th as we are awaiting the suspension, dog box and custom Garrett T 1 million turbo.....

So... Um... Sio..... Evo.... Keeva.... Rolla.....

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 10:36 am
by sio
I dont know what you talking about boss, What evo???

Sexy new co driver maybe for the next one. After all I was really taking the test drive for her. :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 10:42 am
by wagon r
....hhhmmmmmm....where should i stand.... :|

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 10:44 am
by mirror
so sio, u finally gonna admit u does be takin orders from a female ?

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 10:51 am
by sio
no no darling pace notes are not orders.

Hmmm we have a lot of work to do. lol :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 10:56 am
by Type Rated
Wagon We making VIP arangements for you. Don't worry... Nice airconditioned seating from a very high vantage point!! you will definitely need that Loooooong lens of yours!

Sio....... takin orders from a female...

phone conversation : " yes hotwire.com I'd like 1 ticket to outermongolia... yes I'll hold.... yes... name?... ok.. Gerrard Wilson.... yes one way! "

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 11:01 am
by sio
Keeva that to close still boy.
The man was no where near Ainsely in RB 08 , and look what happen just because he was in the same country.

Could get tickets for some where near one of the poles???? :lol: :lol:

TTRC stages would not be the same with out you Gerry, But we have to give you talk. lol lol :lol: :lol:

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 11:06 am
by Shaquon
goosh ah get fired on tuner yes LOL...

like is time to start drivin :twisted:

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 11:47 am
by flatline
sio wrote:Keeva that to close still boy.
The man was no where near Ainsely in RB 08 , and look what happen just because he was in the same country.

EEEeeeeeeeekkk

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 12:40 pm
by Type Rated
Aye sio I jus see national geographic lookin for fototakeouters to take pics of wildlife in the south pole ...... Any takers????

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 2:17 pm
by wagon r
...sio, if yuh only know....no wait.....i tell yuh already.... :oops:

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 2:46 pm
by sio
Is that a yes Gerry ???????? :lol: :lol:

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 5:40 pm
by De Bench
Shaquon wrote:goosh ah get fired on tuner yes LOL...like is time to start drivin :twisted:

Well iz about time !!!!

Wah yuh rolling with, the "Police Attracting EP28" or yuh want the Mazota to buy ???

Posted: June 16th, 2008, 11:31 pm
by sio
Buddy you safe dont worry.

Posted: June 17th, 2008, 12:27 am
by rcadiz
i feelin lost boy. 1 day with no interweb and i see allyuh have this forum lock.

my only comments so far is that my track record on this course does not involve drains on the back stretch, loose fence posts, going straight when 90R is the pace note, or photographers needing photo editing to make the picture of the car look right side up,

so hmmmm......yeah i am not worried about you Rolla boys.

The Grasshopper Cafe is open for Business. Come get some....

Posted: June 17th, 2008, 7:54 am
by partycrasher
It really amazing that all this emphasis on stages that carded for a little over a month and just imagine an International Navigation this weekend and we don't know where it starting,where the briefing,where it finishing...!!! My,my,my.But when I talk my mind they does get vex. Hey "sio" and others say something nah..

Posted: June 17th, 2008, 8:10 am
by rcadiz
pc a man who not even on the exec start a little ole talk and people jumpin in. This is not a TTRC thing. Why don't we see any of the navi people creating the hype on the forum to help push the events?

there have been a number of big navi events recently and you not even seeing a little 'gun talk' on the forum about who win, lose, get lost etc.

Don't blame the stages guys for being excited for an event,

just my 2 cents,

Posted: June 17th, 2008, 8:23 am
by De Bench
rcadiz wrote:pc a man who not even on the exec start a little ole talk and people jumpin in. This is not a TTRC thing. Why don't we see any of the navi people creating the hype on the forum to help push the events?

there have been a number of big navi events recently and you not even seeing a little 'gun talk' on the forum about who win, lose, get lost etc.

Don't blame the stages guys for being excited for an event,

just my 2 cents,

Well said

Posted: June 17th, 2008, 8:44 am
by sio
Partycrasher, you know what you are right but so are Robbie and De Bench.
So let me help abit.

Big 1000k This weekend starts at Suzuki in Sando Ends not sure where.

Can boys like Shelford and the other big guns in Exp. stay ahead of the teams from Suriame? Will the Suzuki boys get lost again? Or will they do as well as last year in this event??

AS for the novice, Will there drivers stick them in the mud again??? Who will get lost stuck or ,sorry to say crash out.

As for me ,what will I be marshalling in?? An evo or a subby who knows.

Crasher hope you read to keep notes???/

Posted: June 17th, 2008, 9:00 am
by partycrasher
Well cadiz I can't go on rally Trinidad website and get information because it is not updated.Well I guess the information is just for the executive and stages competitors or I am being repetitive "stages competitors executive/executive stages competitors"!!!But say what Navigation Voice will never be heard fairly because it will always be drowned out from the "anti-lag " in the stages cars.

Posted: June 17th, 2008, 9:15 am
by sio
Crasher you not saying what and who you running with this weekend????/