It's Navigation Time, Navi Rallies rounds 1, 2 this weekend

Posted: May 11th, 2008, 10:15 am
by sio
The 1st, 2nd Navigation Rallies of the year which are hosted by TTRC and Sponsored by Lifestyle Motors.
Will be held this weekend on May 17th and 18th, the Briefing is carded for Wednesday 14th May at 8:00 pm at the new Lifestyle Motors South branch, Cipero Street , San Fernando …

Lifestyle Motors is the titled sponsor and their Challenge Trophy is going to rest proudly someone’s cabinet at the end of this year.

Cost for Novices is $200 per day or $300 for both days. Experienced is $300 per day and $500 for both.

For an extra $ 30 each, you will get dinner for both days. Please indicate your preference via email, that is ,meat or veggie

Lets see if some of the sates guys can read a map as will as they drift on gravel :?: :?:

Its time for the Gravel teams to marshal for the guys and girls that look out for them on stages.

Registration forms available at www.rallytrinidad.com

Posted: May 12th, 2008, 7:49 am
by highlander
count me in to marshal for the navi's sio.
call me and let me know wat u want me to do and from when bro.

Posted: May 12th, 2008, 8:14 pm
by QuietRiot
rally sponsored by lifestyle motors and registration is $500.00.
what are they sponsoring a vehicle for us to rally in.

Posted: May 12th, 2008, 8:35 pm
by spongebobb
Hey Quietriot the $500.00 registration is for the entire year at least that what I was told by Shelford when I submitted my form to him.It was being taken upfront to ensure competitors for all the events during the year.So for $500.00 for seven events I think that is justified.

Posted: May 13th, 2008, 5:45 pm
by partycrasher
Hey sponge yuh eye in yuh arse or what.Is $500.00 for one event yuh getting a tent to park up the suzuki overnight.

Posted: May 13th, 2008, 8:38 pm
by highlander
partycrasher wrote:Hey sponge yuh eye in yuh arse or what.Is $500.00 for one event yuh getting a tent to park up the suzuki overnight.

bwhaaaaaa ha ha ha ha ha ha ha,well said partycrasher.......hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: May 14th, 2008, 11:02 am
by Ignorant Ignis
partycrasher wrote:Hey sponge yuh eye in yuh arse or what.Is $500.00 for one event yuh getting a tent to park up the suzuki overnight.

why i get the feeling allyuh mistaking me for spongebobb :lol: :lol:

Posted: May 14th, 2008, 11:22 am
by HondaHo de 1st
it go have any "gravel"???

Posted: May 15th, 2008, 7:34 am
by sasracing
The Original HondaHo wrote:it go have any "gravel"???

Sunday leg of the navi. will have about 30% gravel

Posted: May 16th, 2008, 6:45 pm
by turbohead
i was seeing this in the papers and the add said fr north suzuki 2 south suzuki motors? cud neone post the map or sum like dat cause wey exactly is the rally tarck?

Posted: May 18th, 2008, 9:12 am
by Mini
turbohead wrote:i was seeing this in the papers and the add said fr north suzuki 2 south suzuki motors? cud neone post the map or sum like dat cause wey exactly is the rally tarck?

not that type of rally

it's a navigation rally or TSD rally

see http://www.contrib.andrew.cmu.edu/~moose/tutorial.html