Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

Zandolie

Stages #1 on Saturday or Sunday?

Postby Zandolie » February 19th, 2008, 4:37 pm

Not to mention TTRC..

Wuh Going on?

This is a secret stage orrt?...No Global Post on Trinituner letting the fans know?.

I aint privy to Trinidad Gazette and FM Stations advertisements...but I would imagine the art work could be online for this medium to view.

What's the proposed entry list for this weekend??
Last edited by Zandolie on February 21st, 2008, 10:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Mini

Postby Mini » February 19th, 2008, 4:41 pm

it's on Sunday from what I hear...

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » February 19th, 2008, 5:06 pm

Zando,

doh worry,,,it comin soon. apparently after shakedown men scramblin' for parts, haha.

we will be releasing something tomorrow most likely and i think a couple of the EXCO going to be on TV as well.

Will keep you posted.

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » February 19th, 2008, 5:18 pm

Sunday / Saturday...thats the point...nobody sure!

The fans need to know when the 1st STAGES RALLY going to happen....long before Friday so they could plan.

The real motorsport audience is right here....TV is "public".....not saying one is better than the other...just more targeted.

Do your thing TTRC Team 08... 0X

spongebobb

Postby spongebobb » February 19th, 2008, 7:33 pm

Hey Zandolie you sounding like ' PARTYCRASHER ' !!!

Better be careful before he 'Trump and Follow Suite'

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » February 20th, 2008, 1:11 pm

..Nothing wrong with constructive criticism...I can't control YOUR perception however.

PARTYCRASHER like he still pooped from Carnival.....unless you know different? :?

De Bench

Postby De Bench » February 22nd, 2008, 7:53 am

rcadiz wrote:apparently after shakedown men scramblin' for parts, haha

just letting yuh know that eh funny :? :cry: :cry: :evil:

Return to “TTRC - Rally”