by Mini
2 events back to back

Saturday 24th November -

Start 10:00AM - Lifestyle Motors, agents for Suzuki
Finish 4:00PM - Lifestyle Motors, agents for Suzuki

Sunday 25th November -

Start 9:00AM - Active General Traders, agents for AC Delco
Finish 3:00PM - Active General Traders, agents for AC Delco

Entry $150 on Saturday OR Sunday, $250 for both days.

Briefing - Thursday 22nd November - 7:00PM, Lifestyle Motors, El Socorro.

for more information call 724-9121 or email info@rallytrinidad.com

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 1:48 pm
by Team Loco
talk bout pile up dey....back to back?

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 7:25 pm
by Mini
note date and location of briefing

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 8:09 pm
by Team Loco
Oh, ok cool. So is the prize a grand vitara?

Posted: November 20th, 2007, 5:30 am
by Mini
^^^^ you can ask at the briefing

Posted: November 20th, 2007, 10:38 am
by sio
Nice very nice. I hope there will be a good turn out after all the talk on the forum.

Posted: November 20th, 2007, 7:59 pm
by partycrasher
Like sio you throwing that talk for me ! I hope to see the stages boys coming out to take part in the event and bringing along more people to compete.

Posted: November 21st, 2007, 9:42 am
by jusbitter
Partycrasher hope to see you at the briefing on Thursday, and hope that you encourage competitors to come out to this wonderful event

Posted: November 21st, 2007, 7:44 pm
by NuffRespect
I will be there for both events, once meh driver behaves himself and get me through to Sunday! :lol:

Posted: November 23rd, 2007, 6:20 am
by puta civic
what is the name of the event for Saturday?
Kevin drop me a line
steve.tarouba@bhpbilliton.com
hmmmmmmm..
ah feel ah go have to face book yuh!! :mrgreen:

Posted: November 23rd, 2007, 9:21 am
by puta civic
ok... correction-- sunday's event!!
if not ah goh name it meh self!!

Posted: November 24th, 2007, 7:53 am
by ronsin1
^^^ wah yuh go name it the: PUTA GRAND PRE

Posted: November 25th, 2007, 12:26 am
by puta civic
ok...
now the fellahs who plotted this both lost their glasses!!
12:26am and ah not in ah club...
the rally name is dhal, rice and baggie

Posted: November 25th, 2007, 6:37 pm
by spongebobb
It was more like dhal ,rice and mud.To the plotters for both days thanks it was nice in spite of our numerous hurdles like an engine on day one and a front and rear bumper on day two.We have been advised not to venture into stages because we may not survive an entire event.Hey looking forward to next year,however can't say the same for the results though!

Posted: November 25th, 2007, 9:02 pm
by Mini
spongebobb wrote:Hey looking forward to next year,however can't say the same for the results though!

now why would you say something like that... maybe it's because you haven't seen the provisional results... you'd be surprised when you do!

Posted: November 26th, 2007, 2:03 pm
by Kamikaze
lol like you all didnt realsie teh 2nd instruction was to pass you all in an area to colect teh baggie and duck and chichen lol

Posted: November 26th, 2007, 9:41 pm
by NuffRespect
We didnt have time to think about that.....our minds were on "what the hell james thinking boy" lol