TTRC Bogey prizes for the 1000km event

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

TTRC Bogey prizes for the 1000km event

Postby NuffRespect » July 17th, 2007, 12:42 am

I must say that this was one category that brought a lot of laughter from the crowd on hand.

These are prizes which some competitors got based on their experience during the rally on the weekend,

One car got a prize of a pack of curry and a bottle of seasoning after they had bounce a sheep and other animals! haha
Another competitor got so vex with his team that he decided to get out of the car, he was awarded an envelope with some "vex" money! haha
The plotters were given two bags, one with gravel the other with pitch, this should help them to understand what a paved road and an unpaved road looks like! haha
But the prize of the day went to a guy who tied for 2nd place, a guy known as "SCAN" (i think) driving a Subaru impreza, he was mostly seen sticking to a blue civic, which also won 2nd place, so inevitably scan won a tin of Evo Stik, compliments TTRC, for Sticking with the competitors so good! LOL, hahahaha

Mini

Re: TTRC Bogey prizes for the 1000km event

Postby Mini » July 17th, 2007, 5:56 am

NuffRespect wrote:But the prize of the day went to a guy who tied for 2nd place, a guy known as "SCAN" (i think) driving a Subaru impreza, he was mostly seen sticking to a blue civic, which also won 2nd place, so inevitably scan won a tin of Evo Stik, compliments TTRC, for Sticking with the competitors so good! LOL, hahahaha

How long you rallying... you doh know Scan?

spongebobb

Postby spongebobb » July 17th, 2007, 6:00 am

"SCAN D MAN WITH THE "EVO"-STICK SUBARU! He was so good in "STICKING UP " in competitors *sses during the rally he even followed us straight into a friends yard while we were looking for a water break and he coming in looking for check point."D man good and congrats to a well deserved 2nd place "SCAN D MAN "!

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » July 17th, 2007, 9:17 pm

you know how long i rallying mini, and no i didnt know him before, you real miss out in this event hoss.

NuffRespect

Postby NuffRespect » July 17th, 2007, 9:33 pm

But on a serious note, congrats to the Suriname team that won the event, and a well deserved congrats to the man that Evo stik stuck onto, Mukesh. I had the oppurtunity to see him in action for the rally, he was car number 5 and we were 6, and he has wht i think are the best reaction and timing for navigation, he showed that he could turn into a road at last minute, but wait, was that trying to shake the evo stik off???

congrats man.

Return to “TTRC - Rally”