Posted: March 6th, 2007, 7:14 pm
by Ï
u have my address ent? neway princess_gttd@hotmail.com

Posted: March 6th, 2007, 8:01 pm
by Mini
well you know you hadda send it to me.. kevin.mohammed@gmail.com

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 7:44 am
by turbo master
lol i have pix n vids of the swift in "action" too eh..lol..
uploading now..
will send shortly..

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 10:07 am
by sio
Hey boss i would like to see it when you are finished. siorod@gmail.com
by the way do you have any stickers?

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 11:36 am
by Zandolie
yuh by chance have video of them two mad men in the Green Evo6 when the tried to pose for an underbody shot for Wagon_r???

zandolie@gmail.com

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 11:56 am
by turbo master
stickers on the way..and will be provided for all cars :D
zandolie n sio..
guess what..u now have an official media company to cover rally events
(video AND still as well as promotional blah blah blah..

video sent guys!post comments here plz!

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 12:19 pm
by awesomeandre

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 12:23 pm
by Mini
some minor issues with the sponsors (who like to see their names) and the cars

also the piecing together of the clips... the finish of the stage was shown before the middle!

keep talking with the trinituner camera guys... they've been covering events for year... and i'm sure can offer advice..

otherwise a good first time effort...

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 12:38 pm
by gt4tified
Please send stuff...ralphdeoATgmail.com

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 12:43 pm
by turbo master
mini this wasnt for the sponsors..this was my demo vid..
as for the final product..it WILL include the sponsors

the clips was arranged in an order to excite the viewers
e.g. the drift around the corner to the final stage..
as for the rest..i tried to arrange it to make it look like one run..

(this btw was composed in a mere 2 nites..still have some work to do before i release the vid publicly)

keep the comments coming though..
(sorry abt the quality..the high quality video is over 80MB n always gives errors w d upload so u guys'll hafta make do for now..

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 1:05 pm
by rudeboye_r

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 2:51 pm
by RCheekes
Looks real good, just the quality needs to be better. But I presume when you release the final version it will be better.

Well done !!!!! :D :D

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 2:55 pm
by sio
Very well done for a first time covering a rally event.

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 3:06 pm
by turbo master
as mentioned before..the high quality file is 80 MB n the upload kept aborting..
so i decided to do a lower quality version for now n see if it uploads..still have a bit of work to do on it.want to mix up sm footage from the launch also..

anyway thanks a lot guys..
as mentioned by sio..its the first rally i've been to..and first rally i've covered
look forward to better stuff next time.. :mrgreen:

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 3:47 pm
by anielkhan
would love to have a look officeareus@tstt.net.tt

Posted: March 7th, 2007, 11:42 pm
by Maserati

Posted: March 9th, 2007, 1:23 pm
by Zandolie
I must say..I am impressed with the product. Try and either get a Tripod or steady your hand using Cotton Wool and duct tape :D next time.

Keep up the good work.

Posted: March 9th, 2007, 1:32 pm
by gt4tified
Good stuff...just one thing. The Rallymac Toyota is referred to as the RunX rather than the Yaris.

If you could get the specs on the engine and post it for that bried second with the driver and co-driver's names that would also be awesome.

Posted: March 9th, 2007, 1:48 pm
by turbo master
^^thanks..will attempt to do that.

im trying to keep the clip as short as possible so i dont want to post the sppecs..maybe for the full thing but this is a demo for now..a preview if u wish..
i'm sticking with the engine type for now..

a lot still left to do..a lot of footage to go through but making headway thus far

zandolie n others..thanks
but the suggestion with the tripod is a bit tricky
the terrain isnt very accomodating for the tripod
i use small cameras so that my crew dont get tired in the hot sun etc
also its very portable..n easy to move with the car
having a tripod makes it a bit harder to follow the car using that..
will consider yr suggestions though

..still getting the feel of the rally atmosphere..PM me yr # plz zandolie..thanks

Posted: March 9th, 2007, 7:31 pm
by boosted
here's my add emanuetech@gmail.com

Posted: March 14th, 2007, 7:58 pm
by mickey_squirrel

Posted: April 5th, 2007, 8:27 pm
by Maserati
anyone can email me it as well? aarif_e@yahoo.com

Posted: April 5th, 2007, 9:17 pm
by Monk BANzai
Ajeet has lots of spunk...dude know what he wants and goes after it.....im sure the product is good......ajeet ..hit meh up if you can......ah hope yuh put meh inside it....

Posted: April 5th, 2007, 11:18 pm
by VK-Sportsman

Posted: April 10th, 2007, 1:28 pm
by turbo master
^^sorry dere banzai..this video was for the TTRC Rally All Inclusive..which was the event prior to Rally Trinidad..however i'm currently doing a quick movie based on some of my best footage..but i have over 5 hours n diff angles..it's long n a lot of hard work

in time guys..

Posted: April 11th, 2007, 12:09 pm
by turbo master
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EqPWjeFzl8w" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="350"></embed>

Posted: April 11th, 2007, 5:07 pm
by Rallymac
Hey Turbo Master
leh meh see them video nah!!!!