Posted: February 13th, 2007, 2:35 pm
by wagon r
....finally.... :mrgreen:

Posted: February 13th, 2007, 2:43 pm
by gt4tified
Ah actually hear wagon_r sigh yes! :lol:

Posted: February 13th, 2007, 3:28 pm
by NickJr.
damn, I have class :( but the ladies does look nice :) shame I cah miss mih class though

Posted: February 13th, 2007, 5:26 pm
by Ï
nice..is about time..

Posted: February 13th, 2007, 7:12 pm
by De Bench
AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Now i hadda pay this USD100 to get a earlier flight, Mini, yuh wicked !!!!!

Posted: February 13th, 2007, 11:15 pm
by mini me AWD
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

i can actually smell the mud now

muahahahahahaha

Posted: February 13th, 2007, 11:37 pm
by 2NR Smurf
5:30??? aaaah sheit!! an i gonna be rite down de road in work! :(

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 6:30 am
by Mini
2NR Smurf wrote:5:30??? aaaah sheit!! an i gonna be rite down de road in work! :(

pass thru... all this went on last time

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 6:58 am
by wagon r
^ ...and sooooooooo much more... :P

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 11:22 am
by 2NR Smurf
^well i cud reach to work late eh....but alyuh know i kinda need allll meh money dis rounds :( :(

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 11:40 am
by wagon r
.....doh worry.....they are at events too...

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 11:44 am
by Duane 3NE 2NR
ah yes Rally launch
I will be there!

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 11:53 am
by 2NR Smurf
........OK yall cud stop now :cry: :cry:

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 12:03 pm
by wagon r
......doh worry....yuh know yuh seeing ALL the pics....

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 12:33 pm
by turbo master
hmm..black widower productions should be there also..
thanks for the invite n info jackie!

Posted: February 14th, 2007, 1:02 pm
by 2NR Smurf
wagon r wrote:......doh worry....yuh know yuh seeing ALL the pics....

pics shmics....i want to see it all Live :lol: :lol:

Posted: February 15th, 2007, 3:37 pm
by d rasta
well fellas judging from the pics and the last time i was there, all i can say is, hopefully this time i'll see the cars too! :wink:

big up TTRC!

Posted: February 16th, 2007, 6:49 pm
by Team Loco
Wagon r ,I sorry, I am not worthy, but can I reserve a spot on the van this year?

Posted: February 16th, 2007, 7:20 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
i go pass the through the launch ....but is dex sunday for me

Posted: February 18th, 2007, 2:00 pm
by miz06
Errr .. don't want to disappoint anyone .. but STAG has a different markting strategy this year ..it's all about consumption and not about publicity .. so at the Rally Launch while STAG will be there with a trough of beers and some people to distribute them (may or may not be the STAG girls) .. they're not focusing on photos, etc .. so no cameras and posing if the girls are there.

Having said that, we welcome them if they do come .. but look at the other 'girls' .. all pretty ladies lined up in a row ....... different sizes, different shapes, different colours, different races .. what more could you want? hmmm ..?

Posted: February 20th, 2007, 10:47 am
by wagon r
^like you eh jackie.... :mrgreen:

Posted: February 21st, 2007, 4:43 pm
by gt4tified
Hmm...whey junkie? Yuh passing fuh mih pallie?

Posted: February 22nd, 2007, 3:17 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
i go be there

Posted: February 22nd, 2007, 3:41 pm
by Team Loco
it have stag?? i will be there!!!

Posted: February 22nd, 2007, 3:58 pm
by Mini
^^ really?

Posted: February 22nd, 2007, 4:33 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
^^^^^^ it better have stag......

Posted: February 22nd, 2007, 6:33 pm
by SR
any reports yet

Posted: February 22nd, 2007, 9:17 pm
by Mini
good turn out...

Ministry of Sport & Youth Affairs expressed their commitment to the development of rallying in Trinidad & Tobago

Two circuit cars will be setting the pace this weekend as Car 00 & 0

debut of a new Mirage 1800 turbo rally car this weekend... kudos to the team for having it prepared in time

RunX (3SGTE) up and running and in new RallyMac Motors Works colors (according to wagon r)

The famous Bronte jump now renamed the TriniTuner Jump (in honor of the many photographers at that location)

... and oh yeah... it had free Stag

Posted: February 23rd, 2007, 7:35 am
by turbo master
yeah it wasnt bad..wanted to see powell's car though..decent lime..cant wait for sunday..should be great.