Rally driving Tips, Pendulm Turns & L.F.B. techniques

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: sio, rcadiz, 3ne2nr Mods

De Bench

Rally driving Tips, Pendulm Turns & L.F.B. techniques

Postby De Bench » February 7th, 2007, 6:42 pm

With the moans of Gt4tified in mind I would like to put up this link for everyone to read.

It offers some very good and useful tips on driving a rally car fast.

I hope all who read it benefits in one way or another.

I have some stuff from Finland, but it's being lost in translation, sorry.

Cheers

http://www.rallysport.on.ca/articles/Driving.html

Ï

Postby Ï » February 14th, 2007, 7:45 am

Nice.. quite informative :)

Mini

Postby Mini » February 14th, 2007, 8:54 am

these articles are quite informative... even expereiced guys can pick up a tip or two

Postby gt4tified » February 22nd, 2007, 5:17 pm

So wait nuh, I hadd moan before y'all get off ur @sses to bring stuff like this on the forum? :lol:

Thanks De_Bench, really good......for starters! :wink:

Postby gt4tified » March 9th, 2007, 9:00 am

Bench, I need some advice on suspension tuning....what yuh have for mih?

De Bench

Postby De Bench » March 10th, 2007, 3:49 pm

Wha yuh wanna know Gt?
what kinda car?
street, rally, drift, circuit?

what kind of suspension you running? coilover with adjustable heigth, spring, damp and rebound setting?

What bushings you have on?
talk to mih

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 27th, 2008, 11:16 am

saddly this link no longer works guess it run away with the gearbox .... ayeeeeee ahhhh sorr

*** gets run over by a 5cube ***

GEAR_HEAD

Postby GEAR_HEAD » March 11th, 2009, 10:49 am

fellas the new like is as follows - http://www.oldrallysport.on.ca/articles/Driving.html

verses sng

Re: Rally driving Tips, Pendulm Turns & L.F.B. techniques

Postby verses sng » June 27th, 2011, 9:40 am

Hello…...my self verses here... i am new on this forum thanks for sharing this useful tips with us...Nice to meet you....I forund is very interesting and good for enhance knowedge purpose that's why join this forum……

regards :lol: :lol: :lol:

Return to “TTRC - Rally”