Penti vs One Oot on GT3 @ Josef's make yuh bets
Posted: December 19th, 2006, 7:41 am
by De Bench
1 race Two laps Swiss Alps knockout with Tahiti Road being the Final Stage ?
I have PS 2 with one steering wheel and willing to bring one 27" TV.
I will even sponsor a Challenge Trophy "Josar Ltd Rallymen GT Challenge "
I also have the PS2 Link cable, but the link race boring as yuh could only use the set computers cars.
Pass the idea around if yuh intrested.
By the way, those who read this and intrested talk to flat and he will make it happen.
Posted: December 19th, 2006, 8:24 am
by flat 100
Great idea

Josef's curepe has 2 plasma 47" and 1 6' projector screen.
Posted: December 19th, 2006, 8:27 am
by Mini
I volunteering wagon r to bring his ps2... doesn't josef's have a big screen?
Posted: December 19th, 2006, 8:29 am
by horsepwrjunki
aye.. dat sound boss.. * and curepe does have some carlesberg that does lash good*

Posted: December 19th, 2006, 9:58 am
by wagon r
......i in dat but i calling out flat 100......

Posted: December 19th, 2006, 10:22 am
by Mini
speaking of which... saw this in Gopaul Lands Hardware & Superstore in south

Posted: December 19th, 2006, 10:56 am
by wagon r
^ plan to put up mine in one of the rooms soon...
Posted: December 19th, 2006, 11:35 am
by flat 100
I like this interest, stages will definetly be on the up and up 07, thanks to you all.
Posted: December 19th, 2006, 11:38 am
by flat 100
Imagine seeing penti and One OOt on a PS2,

Posted: December 19th, 2006, 1:04 pm
by horsepwrjunki
so the place ,screens , and stations org.. wha time
Posted: December 19th, 2006, 1:18 pm
by flat 100
Date and time

ask mini yes

Posted: December 19th, 2006, 1:39 pm
by De Bench
allyuh know One Oot have a PC Steering wheel he does break out to play Colin McCrea Rally?
I feel One Oot will take Penti on the PS2?
One, nah worry, I brining my steering wheel rig, yuh real safe, no clutch to mash !!!
Geeeee im GAS !!!
Posted: December 19th, 2006, 7:18 pm
by jusmark
I in dat

... me and my boys practicing Colin McRae as we speak
Posted: December 19th, 2006, 7:31 pm
by De Bench
Just in case some of the older member of the club not up with the PS2 thing, we find a old Atari.
Franklyn, can you say Asteroids?????
Ah sure that better than saying Hemmroids........
Posted: December 20th, 2006, 8:39 am
by horsepwrjunki
^^^aaahhh hahahah *pew pew... pew..pew*
Posted: December 20th, 2006, 9:17 am
by wagon r
mini has an atari with all the old games...
Posted: December 20th, 2006, 2:40 pm
by horsepwrjunki
mini lost or wha?...
Posted: December 20th, 2006, 2:42 pm
by Mini
^^^ I right here... so wham if ah man have an atari?
Posted: December 20th, 2006, 8:18 pm
by De Bench
Am, Mr. Mini, would you by chance have the Black and White Sylvania 27"Television to go with that Atari ?
cause I know some ppl in Japan looking for parts to rebuild dey time machine.
Pm mih an let mih kno nah.
Posted: December 20th, 2006, 9:08 pm
by Mini
De Bench wrote:Am, Mr. Mini, would you by chance have the Black and White Sylvania 27"Television to go with that Atari ?
cause I know some ppl in Japan looking for parts to rebuild dey time machine.
Pm mih an let mih kno nah.
No... but I know where has them Zenith that looked like a cabinet
I'll have yuh know... I bought my atari BRAND NEW last xmas eh... paid about 1/4 the price of a PS2 and got 40 games with it

Posted: December 20th, 2006, 9:19 pm
by De Bench
Boss, what TV yuh running that on ?
Yuh cyar be running that on yuh nice 52"plasma ???
how dat Atari sounding on surround sound ?