Chaguanas SSS running on 30th August, Fire works for so....

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

Postby wagonrunner » April 25th, 2009, 1:08 am

AutoSport wrote:^^^^ Strictly competition Sir, no offroad jaunts here :lol:

you legal team still pays you royalties? :poke:
obviously. :lol: :lol :lol:

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 1st, 2009, 9:05 am

The date has been set for this event.

It's going to be Holiday weekend

djaggs

Postby djaggs » May 10th, 2009, 12:27 pm

Everyone that posted comments here should volunteer to work with the TTRC to help in planning and pulling off future events, whatever form they might take.

Its not enough to be disgruntled, you have to put your back to the plow and contribute to make things happen. I empathize with cadiz after reading his last post because i can tell that pulling off the events that they have been doing is an incredible amout of work and they have limited resources.
Nothing hurts a leader more than when he is giving his all and all he gets in return is criticsm, that really sucks.

If you dont have a car, you can hold a flag in your hand. Rallying needs marshals, lots of them. Competent ones at that.
Not everone is onto dragracing, I hate illegal racing on the public road so im not part of that crowd. Ive been there and done that many years ago when it wasnt as popular as it is today. Just because something is popular, that doesnt make it right and it doesnt help move the sport forward.

Anyway, more power to you guys, keep the sport alive, even if it barely is.

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 17th, 2009, 10:43 pm

TTRC, we have to run it like this

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/apnm-efu-rI&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

De Bench

Postby De Bench » August 15th, 2009, 8:13 am

TTRC, well done, streets on fire once more.

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 26th, 2009, 10:26 am

cant wait for this weekend...all batteries charged and ready to go :mrgreen:

btw where mih media pass for mih truck

Postby tr1ad » August 26th, 2009, 10:40 am

medai pass is fuh media
:mrgreen: