No Roller Coaster Zig Zag it is !!!!!!

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 23rd, 2008, 8:02 pm

wagon r wrote:bring yours....where ever you go.......i'll take the picture... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Daiz yuh best Chuck Norris reply ?

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 27th, 2008, 7:28 am

I am heaind down to Roller Coaster this weekend to have a look at the effect the rains having on the terrain.

With rain like this that stage should be much more than a challenge

Scort

Postby Scort » July 5th, 2008, 1:57 pm

woi....................u come back yet??!how u go leave men in suspense so....how's the stage looking?

jusbitter

Postby jusbitter » July 7th, 2008, 11:19 am

scotty he still testing sorry checking

De Bench

Postby De Bench » July 8th, 2008, 9:36 pm

Scort, i ent reach on the stage yet.
I had some other matters to attend to.
maybe during this week or weekend I will do it
as I do I will post an update

De Bench

Postby De Bench » July 15th, 2008, 10:45 pm

Some how a MIRACLE has taken place !!!!

ord leaking out of the TTRC vault is that we will be doing the Zig Zag !!!!!!

I have no info on the configuration and if a Jump will be included.

But so far it is confirmed it's Zig Zag

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » July 16th, 2008, 9:18 am

:o :D velly nice. Can't wait.

Return to “TTRC - Rally”