Rally Trinidad updates - Saturday

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » March 28th, 2010, 8:14 am

flatline wrote:
Yorkshirelass wrote:too late and too tired to figure out how to do this right!

somewhat fixed

Thanks Candace

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 28th, 2010, 11:10 am

wall wrote:
Sir CampingPyong wrote:
cacasplat3 wrote:^^^with pics like those the FIA might give trini a second look :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

anyone has pics of the motorcyclist that touched down around 6pm in Preysal in-front of the spectator area?

I have a rear view of him when he got up but that's about it.

But in any case HOW DO YOU PUT PICS ON THIS DAMN PAGE ANYWAY?
man broke his ankle

go to http://www.tinypic.com
upload the pic from yur computer there......then copy and paste the image link which looks like this [img]XXXXXXXXX[/img] in your post.....

i was driving in the opposite direction........looked in my mirror, saw him doing a wheelie........after i parked, called a friend to find out where he was and he told me walk towards the ambulance where the man on the bike crashed......i was like :shock:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » March 28th, 2010, 7:57 pm

how that man car bun down so ?// wah cause it

De Bench

Postby De Bench » March 28th, 2010, 8:47 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Jerome seems to be taking it easy

I'm still recovering from a bad virus and I did not have my medication, concentration was lacking and I was plagued with a really bad cough.

Today I had my meds with me and was able to run much better than yesterday.
we knocked off a great deal of time we lost yesterday.

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » March 28th, 2010, 8:50 pm

subie suffered eternal hellfire :shock: . are,nt all competition race vehicles,have mandatory fire supression systems? great photos, complements to all photographers .

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 28th, 2010, 10:10 pm

Hirotoshi wrote:subie suffered eternal hellfire :shock: . are,nt all competition race vehicles,have mandatory fire supression systems? great photos, complements to all photographers .

it did, but apparently by the time the driver and navigator got out the car (there was no one else around) and activated it, the system was already compromised

Postby nervewrecker » March 28th, 2010, 10:29 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:here are some more teaser photos from today

Before

after - this was beyond tragic

:cry: :cry: :cry:

heard about it on the news today. rip subbie.

Return to “TTRC - Rally”