TTRC Stages Rally #3 Saturday 9th May 2009

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 12th, 2009, 9:53 am

Ainsley, I respect the fact you spend you coin and keep your car on top and you guys go for the win outright.

Maybe next year when we start 2010 season with the new car I will become a bit more serious and actually compete for podiums, but for now, I will stay in my groove and just continue having fun.

See you in July

Mini

Postby Mini » May 12th, 2009, 10:08 am

BTW... anybody hear from Zak? I know they hit hard... and i think it was their first serious off...

I didn't get a chance to speak to them. It seemed like they were OK, but the car seemed to have taken a hard hit.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » May 12th, 2009, 10:18 am

Ok guys keep in mind three things:

Constructive criticism

Picong on the run

And most important… not withstanding what is written here, the body-language is not present, so interpretations can go in any direction.

At the end of the day you all want each and everyone to come back for a good dose of whatever is shared at the next event.

And never forget that all motor racing competitors are big boys, who got older, but are still lil boys and now able to say a lil louder
…. I better than you, my car faster than yours, betty goatie, etc

Now if all of this can be dealt with and end up with a big laugh, then the "communications" would have been great.

Change the shape of the silverware, so we can all enjoy the duck!

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 12th, 2009, 10:22 am

Ok, Ainsley, after reading what Rawle wrote, doh touch mih marbles cause i dun missing a big unce !!!

Postby tr1ad » May 12th, 2009, 10:23 am

ah sellin marble jess like dem picture

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 12th, 2009, 10:32 am

you ent supposed to be somewhere stalking ?

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » May 12th, 2009, 10:36 am

Ok Bench, good idea here, so maybe we should end up by putting everybody down on the dirt and just sharing out some serious bokey.

Postby tr1ad » May 12th, 2009, 10:42 am

De Bench wrote:^^^

multi taskin son

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » May 12th, 2009, 12:00 pm

Aye Bench and Flat....

...hold hands and sing

</param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vo9AH4vG2wA&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Mini

Postby Mini » May 12th, 2009, 12:40 pm

^^^^ rasta solution... ah love it...

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

ent

Postby puta civic » May 12th, 2009, 12:44 pm

De Bench wrote:^^^

nah he brokes... cyar afford to go Jamaica...

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » May 12th, 2009, 12:51 pm

Mini wrote:^^^^ rasta solution... ah love it...

JAH BLESS

poddy

Postby poddy » May 17th, 2009, 7:17 am

And I kept my mouth shut !

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » May 18th, 2009, 10:37 am

well I agree with some of what is said and most of what is meant. But then I am not involved. I can understand both sides as I am also very competitive. I wonder if I start playing in the gravel what kinda reception I go get? they way i see some people getting ruff up.

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » May 18th, 2009, 12:15 pm

We are more than happy to roll out the red carpet to the dex-men. Good to stay more people looking to come and test their skills on the gravel.

doh study the ole talk on the forum - its a good competitive battle with the rally boys. we just get a little competitive at times. at the end of the day we drink a cold STAG and laugh it off.

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » May 18th, 2009, 12:22 pm

Thanks robbie but yuh doh have to roll out any red carpet, just doh pelt no stone or worse yet stag bottle.

In any case I still ent get those winning lotto numbers yet. but doh worry I sure one day I will get it right.

link

Postby link » May 18th, 2009, 2:37 pm

saltydog wrote:Thanks robbie but yuh doh have to roll out any red carpet, just doh pelt no stone or worse yet stag bottle.

In any case I still ent get those winning lotto numbers yet. but doh worry I sure one day I will get it right.

any chairs ???

PLAZA

Postby PLAZA » May 18th, 2009, 6:13 pm

[quote]
BTW... anybody hear from Zak? I know they hit hard... and i think it was their first serious off...

I didn't get a chance to speak to them. It seemed like they were OK, but the car seemed to have taken a hard hit.

He just broke a shock and two of them ok and a little of the fender

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » May 18th, 2009, 9:00 pm

actually the shock did not look like it broke it was the frame where the shock was mounted that broke. they were good though and i am sure it has been repaired already, stronger of course

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » May 19th, 2009, 12:12 am

saltydog wrote:In any case I still ent get those winning lotto numbers yet. but doh worry I sure one day I will get it right.

...or maybe wait for a sou sou hand price...Rally car like Devi.. :D

Return to “TTRC - Rally”