Attention: All Marshals....

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » April 20th, 2008, 9:45 pm

gt4tified..... I would not waste be breathe...you are what you are!
you apparently must be the new comer to these events...
I myself have assisted with certain duties without asking about anything in return.

It's better to be a true Enthusiast
....than be a wolf in sheep's clothing

JAGZ

Postby JAGZ » April 22nd, 2008, 9:26 pm

Well said crasher, its all about the sport..........and its not a job.

Postby gt4tified » April 24th, 2008, 1:51 pm

partycrasher wrote:gt4tified..... I would not waste be breathe...you are what you are!
you apparently must be the new comer to these events...
I myself have assisted with certain duties without asking about anything in return.

It's better to be a true Enthusiast
....than be a wolf in sheep's clothing

huh? Assisted with certain duties you say? hahaha...
ent no wolf in sheep's clothing here paddna....only plain talk bad manners.
As you said, I am who I am, and if you or whoever else not man enuff to speak your mind on a public forum then go (or don't) brave!

What are you doing to further motorsport in T&T I wonder? I know where I stand. :wink:

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » April 24th, 2008, 2:51 pm

or so gt4 you is a 'bad man' now because you can string together some big words and formulate stupid comments.

The plain and simple fact is that all motorsports lack major funding and often the organizations rely on marshals to really go beyond what is required. It seems you are the only one who thinks that all marshals and volunteers are not thanked and greatly appreciated. But at the end of the day its a tough job and these guys know what to expect (heat, dust, long hours, etc).

So why not leave your 'bad man' vocabulary for another forum that appreciates your ignorance, and leave this forum for some more positive vibes. But then again i forgot you are what you are.

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » April 27th, 2008, 10:46 am

gt4, i can take 365....and the .25, days of marshalling.........and i will never ask for anything in return........................question is,....................................................................................

CAN YOU?????? :twisted:

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 27th, 2008, 11:12 am

rcadiz wrote: these guys know what to expect (heat, dust, long hours, etc).

and pal we LIKE IT SO .... its the love of the sport have we doing it and we will continue to do it ...... GT boy yuh disappoint me, sober up pal and leh we go watch them boys kick up some dust.

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » April 28th, 2008, 9:11 pm

oh, i now understand.....iz drunk gt drunk, hard luck dey hoss, i know one man couldnt really be full of so much B.S!!!! :lol:

Postby gt4tified » May 3rd, 2008, 11:56 pm

NuffRespect wrote:oh, i now understand.....iz drunk gt drunk, hard luck dey hoss, i know one man couldnt really be full of so much B.S!!!! :lol:

Peace, love and respect to all.

BTW, rcadiz, if I stringing together big words (reviewed my previous posts & still searching for them btw)and say that I am not afraid of anybody (when it comes to airing my views) then leave me to it. I have never however, professed to be no "badman" so label yuhself and no one else homie. BTW, how many times you marshaled in the last 3 years?

JUS4SHO, I know you long time, leave me alone to rant my rant and doh involve yuhself. You keep on eating de dust, I see it doing you well. :wink:

At the end of the day, everyone entitled to their opinion, so why is everyone on my case about me airing mine, when half of de marshals does be whining under they breath and too *whatever* to open their mouth?

Anyway, those who have at least half a brain have already gotten the message, so I outta here.

Return to “TTRC - Rally”