The Official RB08 Thread (fellas in Bim... please update)

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » June 2nd, 2008, 8:55 am

All talk and no Pics! :out:

Postby wagon r » June 2nd, 2008, 9:05 am

^ i try to send yuh ah email for the light stuff.....workin on some pics for allyuh...

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » June 2nd, 2008, 11:01 am

^^^ We also have the FBI and OCU and KGB checking your whereabouts in relation to every car that crashed in Bim this weekend!

But please do not let this deter you and the phototakouterteam from posting ASAP.

Postby wagon r » June 2nd, 2008, 1:47 pm

^ that would quite a few.....

...doh know what it is with rally drivers and getting glad when the see a big camera in their face..... :roll:

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » June 2nd, 2008, 2:04 pm

^

Oh..... so Your Lens Longer and bigger dat uddah ppl own?? :lol: :lol:

I clear room in meh inbox eh cuz.....We could trade if you want.....

Rally Barbados Pics for Pool Party Pics :roll:

Postby wagon r » June 2nd, 2008, 2:41 pm

....pics on the way... :P :P :P

Postby Monk BANzai » June 2nd, 2008, 8:30 pm

^^^ yuh get the "stash"?

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » June 2nd, 2008, 8:53 pm

[quote="AutoSport"]As Rally Drivers mature they must understand the truism that to finish first one must first finish. [quote]

^^^well said.
Congrats to Vishal and Shelford for finishing the rally. They may have not posted the fastest times, however, the fact that at the start of the rally they had 86 entrants (I think) and by the beginning of day 2 that number was almost cut in half, tells a story in itself. Vish did a great jump in the super special, as usual, which was appreciated by the crowd in Bushy Park, even without his 3rd gear which went quite early on day 1.
Well done guys :wink:

Mini

Postby Mini » June 3rd, 2008, 6:40 am

Yorkshirelass wrote:Congrats to Vishal and Shelford for finishing the rally. They may have not posted the fastest times, however, the fact that at the start of the rally they had 86 entrants (I think) and by the beginning of day 2 that number was almost cut in half, tells a story in itself. Vish did a great jump in the super special, as usual, which was appreciated by the crowd in Bushy Park, even without his 3rd gear which went quite early on day 1.
Well done guys :wink:

congrats guys

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » June 3rd, 2008, 1:51 pm

Anyone was in Bushy Park Sunday evening? THAT was action!!!

Return to “TTRC - Rally”