2WD Rally Car wins VK Super Special

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

foresterbabe

Postby foresterbabe » November 13th, 2007, 10:31 am

Partycrasher,

I advise that you do not base your comments without knowing all the facts from an executive of the TTRC that are only seeking self interest and are not presenting their membership or those that are intersted in the facts, because there is proof of all communication that was verbal in planning stages followed by email of the 1st course and plans, followed by invitation to the event and if the present president says he never got this he is lying. The proof is all here. SO! get yuh facts right brother man!!! and by the way this speaks for itself as 90% of the TTRC members were there to support and compete, further more the executive dont have to move like a theif in the night and try to get into this event free by saying they were here to work 'big lie' you should be shame. For all thoes who think this is Vishal it is not, it is Kirk Pouchet. Any further enquiries you may call me on 680-7197 as I have nother to hide not even my identity.

De Bench

Postby De Bench » November 13th, 2007, 10:36 am

this thread gone totally askew

Mini

Postby Mini » November 13th, 2007, 10:43 am

De Bench wrote:this thread gone totally askew

double that

sio

Postby sio » November 13th, 2007, 10:46 am

Come on TTRC guys lets not fight. Kirk job well done I am sorry I could not be there but from what I hear it was great.

fAST MAN once again well done.

DEx guys I am sure VK did not come up with this event for us to fight.

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » November 13th, 2007, 11:28 am

GUYS RELAX....OH JESUS FRANCE MAN.....THIS POST WAS A CONGRATS TO DARREL AND A THANKS TO VK....

HAVEN'T WE BEEN THROUGH ENOUGH POLITICS THIS YEAR ALREADY?

If the VK event did nothing else but bring the motorsport fraternities together for a fun day, then it was a success. Like any first time event there will be issues but look at the bigger picture people please. It was a fun day, no one got hurt, spectators got to see a lot of action. Sponsors got a perfect location to showcase their product and vehicles. GREAT...yes it wasn't a gravel (sapatay) track or the ARC, but it was at least something different in a country where the race tracks are limited. i personally look forward to the next one eagerly waiting to put my foot on the gas...

Kirk, Vishal, Douglas, all i can say say is WHO VEX LOSS....nice to see you boys have the testicular fortitude to take on such an enormous challenge. Next time come bigger, better and of course safer...(no disrespect to the other groups but i am sure all execs can understand these events require a lot of time and effort)

ALL HATERS LEAVE YUH VEX POSTS FOR FACEBOOK OR SOMETHING ELSE...KEEP IT POSITIVE....

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » November 13th, 2007, 11:36 am

Well said

sio

Postby sio » November 13th, 2007, 11:38 am

Well said by the man who started the post.
I second third forth what he said.

De Bench

Postby De Bench » November 13th, 2007, 11:42 am

I look forward to running my Suby in the ASPL class next time.

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » November 13th, 2007, 12:55 pm

Robby..I just add yuh to meh Facebook eh! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Man..You couldn't have said it better.

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » November 13th, 2007, 5:00 pm

Congrats to darrel and his team!

TREX

Postby TREX » November 13th, 2007, 5:04 pm

sio wrote:Come on TTRC guys lets not fight. Kirk job well done I am sorry I could not be there but from what I hear it was great.

fAST MAN once again well done.

DEx guys I am sure VK did not come up with this event for us to fight.

Nobody fighting, its all in Good sport. besides based on the results its fairly obvious that Ryan p beat everyone outright. His point is a valid one, Overall a PAX system is less than fair to some and thats why Solodex abandoned it after the 1st year.

So stay cool, we will take a drink for Christmas and then see what you can do at the next event.

poddy

Postby poddy » November 14th, 2007, 5:33 am

quickest is the winner

end of story

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Rally

Postby NuffRespect » November 14th, 2007, 10:53 pm

A certain guy mentioned that 90% of ttrc members were there to support and compete, exactly what is the membership of TTRC? and how many TTRC cars took part? i also would like to know who from TTRC tried to get in free by pretending to come to help? as far as i saw i think i saw four guys from TTRC actually helping with the events, Kirk, Vishal, the two main guys,(VK), Mr krishna rajkumar, kirks navigator, and Kevin mohammed....a Marshal, of all these guys kevin is the only one who i think helped out and may have gotten in free as a result. but i know mr mohammed personally and doubt that he would come to VK under the pretense of working so as to get inside the event free!
all in all give jack their jacket, the event was well put together and staged, i think as two ttrc guys V and K should assist ttrc to get as large a turnout as they did!

De Bench

Postby De Bench » November 15th, 2007, 7:56 am

NuffRespect wrote:A certain guy mentioned that 90% of ttrc members were there to support and compete, exactly what is the membership of TTRC? and how many TTRC cars took part? i also would like to know who from TTRC tried to get in free by pretending to come to help? as far as i saw i think i saw four guys from TTRC actually helping with the events, Kirk, Vishal, the two main guys,(VK), Mr krishna rajkumar, kirks navigator, and Kevin mohammed....a Marshal, of all these guys kevin is the only one who i think helped out and may have gotten in free as a result. but i know mr mohammed personally and doubt that he would come to VK under the pretense of working so as to get inside the event free!
all in all give jack their jacket, the event was well put together and staged, i think as two ttrc guys V and K should assist ttrc to get as large a turnout as they did!
maybe they would if they PROFITTED from it PERSONALLY.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » November 18th, 2007, 11:53 am

The results speak................................. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

but good show of what a mitsu could do .....Daryl....................

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » November 19th, 2007, 9:28 pm

^^^^put up something that ah lil bit bigger nah :lol:
meh glasses need glasses to read that.....

anyways the event was kickass.....wanted to see a lil more of carrinton's car run, but everybody has their day. karting was the highlight for me though....real bad.
keep it up VK :P

Return to “TTRC - Rally”