TTRC Rally Inclusive Video (UPLOADED)pg2

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

turbo master

Postby turbo master » April 12th, 2007, 7:20 am

^^LOL u were one of the first people that saw it..
i presented it to the exco by YOUR house LOL..
dont worry..the next video..will be unbelievably insane.
i hope we can run it big screen this time though..

for the other guys..it should be organised for the briefing/scrutineering..
(doh ask mih fuh d youtube link...FIND yourself at the briefing..trust me..u WONT be disappointed!)

Postby Monk BANzai » April 12th, 2007, 8:38 am

daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmm dag...some good footage there.....as i told you...some suggestions ...but apart for mthat....good struff!!...it can only get better!!!

rudeboye_r
STAG 2NR Weekly Winner

Postby rudeboye_r » April 12th, 2007, 1:44 pm

great clip
but you did not get the navigator's name for Jerome with the 323
it is Rudy Ramsawak

turbo master

Postby turbo master » April 12th, 2007, 1:54 pm

yup i got a bit confused..i didnt even know that was a 323..sorry dey bench!
but it was my first vid i did n the first rally i've been to. when u see the next video...well.. :twisted:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 13th, 2007, 2:12 am

great stuff - as Banzai said - it can only get better! :D

Return to “TTRC - Rally”