CONGRATS AINSLEY & ROBERT

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

De Bench

CONGRATS AINSLEY & ROBERT

Postby De Bench » April 6th, 2009, 11:08 am

Massive BIG UP to Ainsley & Robert for taking the RT09 Crown !!!!

Well done guys.

turbo tercel

Postby turbo tercel » April 6th, 2009, 11:11 am

thank you for at least the winner....can we get some more results for the ppl in foreign

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » April 6th, 2009, 11:29 am

yeah boy, a whole day and no results posted yet!

Postby tr1ad » April 6th, 2009, 11:33 am

is like getting water on a hot dusty road

Postby wagon r » April 6th, 2009, 11:34 am

<-------..... :P

Mini

Postby Mini » April 6th, 2009, 11:49 am

congrats to both of you... a well deserved win

Postby wagonrunner » April 6th, 2009, 11:58 am

Yorkshirelass wrote:yeah boy, a whole day and no results posted yet!

allyuh feel is ....................... *pelted with orange cone*

DEVI

Postby DEVI » April 6th, 2009, 12:46 pm

Hats off Ainsley and Robert...know u guys thought it was over after the incident on Bronte reverse....but it aint over til it is...well done!

Postby SUPAstarr » April 6th, 2009, 1:15 pm

Very well done guys, hard work pays off, aslo WELL DONE TO ANSEL ALI FOR KNOCKIN DE CONE ON EVERY SINGLE PASS IN CHAGUANAS< AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH......but my fav car after lochan/dumas was the freakin SWIFT, WOW

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » April 6th, 2009, 1:39 pm

ahh boy the only two local guys to do donuts properly are partakers in dex.. coincidence?

i fedup see other rally driver pull up handbrakes and expect teh car to rotate aroudn the cones.. lol kicks weee

but them fcukers coudl drive gravel boy!!! damn
Last edited by MadCrix on April 6th, 2009, 2:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Seanos

Postby Seanos » April 6th, 2009, 2:30 pm

Well done guys, sorry I missed it......more pics please! :D

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 6th, 2009, 4:07 pm

turbo tercel wrote:thank you for at least the winner....can we get some more results for the ppl in foreign

Yorkshirelass wrote:yeah boy, a whole day and no results posted yet!

Results have been posted here:
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=241499

insane

Postby insane » April 6th, 2009, 5:04 pm

SUPAstarr wrote: WELL DONE TO ANSEL ALI FOR KNOCKIN DE CONE ON EVERY SINGLE PASS IN CHAGUANAS< AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH......

dat was rel kicks :lol:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 6th, 2009, 8:12 pm

look dont mention water okay..tr1ad,.. jsut dont... :evil:

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » April 6th, 2009, 9:08 pm

kudos to the current President of CARS, past head of Solodex, Past President of CARS, current Head of Rally and a past Head of Publications for helping to get the car right side up when he rolled and caught on fire!!!

highlander

Postby highlander » April 6th, 2009, 10:58 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Very well done guys, hard work pays off, aslo WELL DONE TO ANSEL ALI FOR KNOCKIN DE CONE ON EVERY SINGLE PASS IN CHAGUANAS< AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH......but my fav car after lochan/dumas was the freakin SWIFT, WOW

Hee,hee,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,Ah just doh like cones cause dey like D police,just standin dey doing notin however d cones more bright.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » April 7th, 2009, 7:47 am

haha karen,

flat100 if it was not for CARS.. you woulda be on yuh roof still lol

so you welcomed :lol: :lol:

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » April 7th, 2009, 12:35 pm

insane wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote: WELL DONE TO ANSEL ALI FOR KNOCKIN DE CONE ON EVERY SINGLE PASS IN CHAGUANAS< AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH......

dat was rel kicks :lol:

Hate to disappoint you, but there is no kicks in that. The cones were lent to TTRC in good faith that they would be returned to CARS in the same condition as was lent. If any of them are damaged, TTRC are responsible for replacing at a cost of approx $200.00 each.

Postby wagon r » April 7th, 2009, 1:02 pm

^ once yuh doh blame me for them getting damage......

....ah fed up get blame dis weekend..... :|

punchinevo

Postby punchinevo » April 7th, 2009, 7:52 pm

Proud to be called Trini again !!! That is what you call driving. Big up all dem fellaz mechanics too. Dun know! not a single car break down people, ask Ainsley mechanic.

Penti

Postby Penti » April 9th, 2009, 5:35 pm

Congratulations Ainsley and Robert, You guys drove well and deserved the win. We had a good battle going and we toughly enjoyed it.

Trust me when I tell you that Nicolas and I look forward to the next event.

Postby RASC » April 9th, 2009, 5:37 pm

Penti wrote:Congratulations Ainsley and Robert, You guys drove well and deserved the win. We had a good battle going and we toughly enjoyed it.

Trust me when I tell you that Nicolas and I look forward to the next event.

8-) Good Stuff Penti!

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » April 13th, 2009, 11:42 pm

Thanks for the support. Firstly i must say Thank you to TTRC for an event like never before, great job, also
Thanks to all the MARSHALLS, without you all no event, big or small can be executed. Thanks to the complete Board of CARS for putting me back on all 4 wheels, especially Ryan for his assisstance with the fire, (camera in one hand and extinguisher in the other) and still manage to get both jobs done quite effective..Thanks again Ryan.. Much Thanks to my TEAM, great job guys, and my co-driver Robert, thank you.. And mi freind Penti,(thank you for all the advice )also glad to hear you enjoyed the rally, can't wait for the next event you say??? Well we will be waiting!!!!

sio

Postby sio » April 14th, 2009, 11:42 am

WAYYYYYYY this getting good. Evo 9 vs evo 9 bring it on.
Stay tuned coming to a gravel stage near you.

Return to “TTRC - Rally”